January

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Guru Govindsingh’s Birthday Thu, Jan 5
Durga Ashtami Vrat Fri, Jan 6
Pausa Putrada Ekadashi Sun, Jan 8
Purnima Thu, Jan 12
Magh Snan Begins Thu, Jan 12
Makar Sankranti Sat, Jan 14
Vassi Uttarayan Sun, Jan 15
Kalashtami Thu, Jan 19
Shattila Ekadashi Mon, Jan 23
Amavasya Fri, Jan 27
Chandra Darshan Sun, Jan 29

February

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
Vasant Panchami Wed, Feb 1
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sat, Feb 4
Jaya Ekadashi Tue, Feb 7
Purnima Fri, Feb 10
Magha Snan Ends Sat, Feb 11
Kalashtami Sat, Feb 18
Vijaya Ekadashi Wed, Feb 22
Maha Shivratri Fri, Feb 24
Amavasya Sun, Feb 26
Chandra Darshan Mon, Feb 27

March

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sun, Mar 5
Amalaki Ekadashi Vrat Wed, Mar 8
Purnima Sun, Mar 12
Holika Dahan Sun, Mar 12
Hutasani Purnima Sun, Mar 12
Holi 2nd Day - Dhuleti Mon, Mar 13
Shitala Satam Sun, Mar 19
Kalashtami Mon, Mar 20
Papamochini Ekadashi Fri, Mar 24
Amavasya Tue, Mar 28
Gudi Padvo Wed, Mar 29
Chandra Darshan Wed, Mar 29
Cheti Chand Wed, Mar 29

April

smtwtfs
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tue, Apr 4
Shree Ram Navmi Wed, Apr 5
Sri Swami Narayan Jayanti Wed, Apr 5
Kamada Ekadashi Fri, Apr 7
Hatkeshvar Jayanti Mon, Apr 10
Hanuman Jayanti Tue, Apr 11
Purnima Tue, Apr 11
Kalashtami Wed, Apr 19
Varuthini Ekadashi Sat, Apr 22
Maha Prabhuji’s Praktyotsava (Vallabhacharya Jayanti) Sat, Apr 22
Amavasya Wed, Apr 26
Chandra Darshan Thu, Apr 27
Akshaya Tritiya Fri, Apr 28
Bhagvan Shree Parshuram Jayanti Fri, Apr 28
Shree Adhya Jagadguru Shankaracharya Jayanti Sun, Apr 30

May

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Ganga Pujan Tue, May 2
Durga Ashtami Vrat Wed, May 3
Mohini Ekadashi Sat, May 6
Narsimha Jayanti Tue, May 9
Budhha Purnima Wed, May 10
Kurma Jayanti Wed, May 10
Purnima Wed, May 10
Narad Jayanti Thu, May 11
Kalashtami Thu, May 18
Apara Ekadashi Mon, May 22
Vat Savitri Vrat Thu, May 25
Amavasya Thu, May 25
Chandra Darshan Fri, May 26

June

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Durga Ashtami Vrat Fri, Jun 2
Ganga Dashahara Sun, Jun 4
Gayatri Jayanti Sun, Jun 4
Nirjala Ekadashi Mon, Jun 5
Purnima Fri, Jun 9
Kalashtami Sat, Jun 17
Yogini Ekadashi Tue, Jun 20
Amavasya Sat, Jun 24
Rathayatra (Ashadhi bij) Sun, Jun 25
Chandra Darshan Sun, Jun 25

July

smtwtfs
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sat, Jul 1
Dev Shayan Ekadashi Tue, Jul 4
Chaturmas Vrata Starts Tue, Jul 4
Pandharpur Wari Tue, Jul 4
Shaka Vrat Begins Tue, Jul 4
Guru Purnima Sun, Jul 9
Purnima Sun, Jul 9
Vyasa Poojan Sun, Jul 9
Hindola Mon, Jul 10
Kalashtami Sun, Jul 16
Kamika Ekadashi Wed, Jul 19
Amavasya Sun, Jul 23
Hariyali Amavasya Sun, Jul 23
Chandra Darshan Mon, Jul 24
Nag Pancham Thu, Jul 27
Tulsidas Jayanti Sun, Jul 30
Durga Ashtami Vrat Mon, Jul 31

August

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sravana Putrada Ekadashi Thu, Aug 3
Shaka Vrata Ends Thu, Aug 3
Raksha Bandhan Mon, Aug 7
Purnima Mon, Aug 7
Shravan Purnima Mon, Aug 7
Randhan Chhath Sun, Aug 13
Janmashtami Mon, Aug 14
Kalashtami Mon, Aug 14
Nand Utsav Wed, Aug 16
Aja Ekadashi Fri, Aug 18
Amavasya Mon, Aug 21
Chandra Darshan Tue, Aug 22
Mahavir Swami Janmavachan Mahotsav Wed, Aug 23
Sam Shravani Wed, Aug 23
Varaaha Jayanti Thu, Aug 24
Kevada Teej Thu, Aug 24
Ganesh Chaturthi Fri, Aug 25
Samvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha) Fri, Aug 25
Rishi Panchami Sat, Aug 26
Samvatsari (Panchami Paksha) Sat, Aug 26
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tue, Aug 29

September

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Jayanti Ekadashi Sat, Sep 2
Vaman Jayanti Sat, Sep 2
Onam Mon, Sep 4
Anant Chaturdashi Tue, Sep 5
Purnima Wed, Sep 6
Kalashtami Wed, Sep 13
Indira Ekadashi Sat, Sep 16
Vishvakarma Jayanti Sun, Sep 17
Amavasya Wed, Sep 20
Navratri Begins Thu, Sep 21
Chandra Darshan Thu, Sep 21
Sarasvati Avahan Wed, Sep 27
Durgashtami Thu, Sep 28
Saraswati Pujan Thu, Sep 28
Durga Ashtami Vrat Thu, Sep 28
Saraswati Balidaan Fri, Sep 29
Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi) Sat, Sep 30
Saraswavi Visarjan Sat, Sep 30
Shirdi Sai Baba Punya Tithi Sat, Sep 30

October

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Pasankusha Ekadashi Sun, Oct 1
Sharad Purnima Thu, Oct 5
Purnima Thu, Oct 5
Kojagiri Vrat Thu, Oct 5
Karva Chauth Sun, Oct 8
Kalashtami Thu, Oct 12
Rama Ekadashi Sun, Oct 15
Vagh Baras Mon, Oct 16
Guru Dwadashi Mon, Oct 16
Dhan Terash Tue, Oct 17
Kali Chaudash Wed, Oct 18
Kali Chaudas Wed, Oct 18
Hanuman Pujan Wed, Oct 18
Diwali Thu, Oct 19
Amavasya Thu, Oct 19
Lakshmi Pujan Thu, Oct 19
Sharda Pujan Thu, Oct 19
Gujarati New Year Day(Vikram Samvat) Fri, Oct 20
Bhai Bij Sat, Oct 21
Chandra Darshan Sat, Oct 21
Labh Pancham Wed, Oct 25
Jalaram Jayanti Fri, Oct 27
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sat, Oct 28
Prabodhini Ekadashi Tue, Oct 31

November

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Tulsi Vivah Wed, Nov 1
Kartak Sud-15 (Dev-Diwali) Fri, Nov 3
Purnima Sat, Nov 4
Guru Nanak's Birthday Sat, Nov 4
Kalashtami Fri, Nov 10
Utpanna Ekadashi Tue, Nov 14
Amavasya Sat, Nov 18
Chandra Darshan Sun, Nov 19
Durga Ashtami Vrat Mon, Nov 27
Mokshada Ekadashi Thu, Nov 30
Shrimad Bhagwad Gita Jayanti Thu, Nov 30

December

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Dattatreya Jayanti Sun, Dec 3
Purnima Sun, Dec 3
Kalashtami Sun, Dec 10
Saphala Ekadashi Wed, Dec 13
Amavasya Mon, Dec 18
Chandra Darshan Tue, Dec 19
Guru Govindsingh’s Birthday Mon, Dec 25
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tue, Dec 26
Pausa Putrada Ekadashi Fri, Dec 29

Hindu festivals and vrats (hover for details)

Choose a Date to Find Gujarati Panchangam

Use this panchang calculator to find Gujarati Panchangam for USA, UK, India or any country/city. Enter date and city name and click submit button.

Ashburn , Virginia , United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]