Griha Pravesh Muhurat 2013 • Auspicious Griha Pravesh Dates 2013

The calendar below shows all the Griha Pravesh muhurats in 2013. Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

«
  • January 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • February 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28    
  • March 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • April 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
  • May 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • June 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • July 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • August 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • September 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
  • October 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • November 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • December 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
»
Ayanamsa : LahiriTime Zone : IST (+05:30)

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in January 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jan 17, 2013, 03:17 PM Thu, Jan 17, 2013, 05:40 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Jan 23, 2013, 12:00 AM Wed, Jan 23, 2013, 02:08 AM Rohini
Thu, Jan 24, 2013, 04:43 AM Thu, Jan 24, 2013, 09:55 AM Mrigashirsha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in February 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Feb 13, 2013, 02:36 AM Wed, Feb 13, 2013, 08:22 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Feb 20, 2013, 12:00 AM Wed, Feb 20, 2013, 05:40 PM Mrigashirsha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in March 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Mar 13, 2013, 12:43 AM Wed, Mar 13, 2013, 12:20 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Mar 18, 2013, 07:03 AM Mon, Mar 18, 2013, 11:59 PM Rohini
Wed, Mar 27, 2013, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 27, 2013, 10:03 AM Uttara Phalguni

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in April 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Apr 15, 2013, 12:00 AM Mon, Apr 15, 2013, 11:59 PM Rohini
Thu, Apr 25, 2013, 04:04 AM Thu, Apr 25, 2013, 05:05 PM Chitra

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in May 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, May 13, 2013, 12:00 AM Mon, May 13, 2013, 12:47 PM Mrigashirsha
Mon, May 20, 2013, 05:49 AM Mon, May 20, 2013, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, May 22, 2013, 07:04 PM Thu, May 23, 2013, 03:36 AM Chitra
Fri, May 24, 2013, 11:07 PM Fri, May 24, 2013, 11:59 PM Anuradha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in June 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jun 19, 2013, 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 19, 2013, 01:21 PM Chitra
Fri, Jun 21, 2013, 09:46 AM Fri, Jun 21, 2013, 11:59 PM Anuradha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in July 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jul 18, 2013, 07:01 PM Fri, Jul 19, 2013, 02:00 PM Anuradha
Mon, Jul 22, 2013, 08:56 AM Mon, Jul 22, 2013, 11:45 PM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in August 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Aug 12, 2013, 02:51 AM Mon, Aug 12, 2013, 06:45 AM Chitra
Mon, Aug 19, 2013, 12:00 AM Mon, Aug 19, 2013, 01:39 PM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in September 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Sep 6, 2013, 05:24 PM Fri, Sep 6, 2013, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Sep 11, 2013, 01:23 PM Thu, Sep 12, 2013, 06:35 AM Anuradha
Mon, Sep 16, 2013, 12:00 AM Mon, Sep 16, 2013, 12:18 AM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in October 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Oct 9, 2013, 12:04 AM Wed, Oct 9, 2013, 12:06 PM Anuradha
Thu, Oct 17, 2013, 02:10 AM Thu, Oct 17, 2013, 06:28 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in November 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Nov 4, 2013, 09:23 PM Mon, Nov 4, 2013, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Wed, Nov 13, 2013, 08:26 AM Wed, Nov 13, 2013, 07:11 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in December 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Dec 6, 2013, 04:25 PM Fri, Dec 6, 2013, 06:58 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Dec 11, 2013, 07:38 AM Wed, Dec 11, 2013, 02:07 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Dec 16, 2013, 12:50 PM Mon, Dec 16, 2013, 11:59 PM Rohini

Muhurat Calculator • Wedding, Naming, Girha Pravesh Muhurats

Select the month and year for which you need to find the muhurat and choose the event from the drop down box. Also select the place at which the event is happening and click the Submit button.

Date Muhurta Event
Cur. Location India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
 [ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]
 
Latitude Longitude Timezone
Ayanamsa
Calculate the vastu shastra score for your home