The calendar below shows all the Griha Pravesh muhurats in 2018. Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

«
  • January 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • February 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28      
  • March 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • April 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
  • May 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • June 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • July 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • August 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • September 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • October 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • November 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • December 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
»
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Lat/lon : 39° 2' N, 77 ° 29' W Ayanamsa : Lahiri Date : Jan 1, 2017 Time Zone : EST (-05:00)

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in January 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jan 1, 2018, 01:14 AM Mon, Jan 1, 2018, 04:23 AM Mrigashirsha
Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 12:00 AM Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 05:54 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, Jan 26, 2018, 07:33 PM Fri, Jan 26, 2018, 11:59 PM Rohini

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in March 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Mar 23, 2018, 02:33 AM Fri, Mar 23, 2018, 11:59 PM Rohini
Fri, Mar 30, 2018, 10:05 AM Fri, Mar 30, 2018, 09:00 PM Uttara Phalguni

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in April 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Apr 18, 2018, 02:57 PM Wed, Apr 18, 2018, 03:59 PM Rohini
Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 01:38 PM Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 11:15 AM Mrigashirsha
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 10:37 PM Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 04:30 AM Uttara Phalguni

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in May 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, May 16, 2018, 04:58 AM Thu, May 17, 2018, 07:03 PM Rohini
Wed, May 23, 2018, 10:25 AM Thu, May 24, 2018, 10:15 AM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, May 28, 2018, 01:33 PM Mon, May 28, 2018, 11:59 PM Anuradha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in June 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 05:48 PM Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 04:38 PM Chitra
Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 12:00 AM Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 08:52 PM Anuradha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in July 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 11:57 PM Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 10:23 PM Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 04:06 AM Chitra
Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 12:00 AM Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 03:23 AM Anuradha
Thu, Jul 26, 2018, 01:46 PM Fri, Jul 27, 2018, 03:03 PM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in August 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Aug 13, 2018, 09:39 AM Mon, Aug 13, 2018, 08:15 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 06:43 AM Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 04:21 PM Chitra
Thu, Aug 23, 2018, 12:45 AM Thu, Aug 23, 2018, 09:17 PM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in September 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Sep 10, 2018, 11:05 AM Mon, Sep 10, 2018, 06:09 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Sep 12, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Sep 12, 2018, 06:37 AM Chitra
Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 01:06 AM Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 04:14 AM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 02:10 PM Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 10:52 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in October 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 01:31 AM Chitra
Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 08:04 PM Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 12:00 AM Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 12:53 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in November 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 10:37 AM Fri, Nov 9, 2018, 10:04 AM Anuradha
Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 12:00 AM Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 04:00 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in December 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 12:07 AM Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 07:20 AM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 04:34 PM Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 06:04 PM Rohini
Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 03:39 PM Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Lat/lon : 39° 2' N, 77 ° 29' W Ayanamsa : Lahiri Date : Jan 1, 2017 Time Zone : EST (-05:00)

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator • Wedding, Naming, Girha Pravesh, Mundan Ceremony Muhurats

Select the month and year for which you need to find the muhurat and choose the event from the drop down box. Also select the place at which the event is happening and click the Submit button.

Ashburn , Virginia , United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]