Marriage Muhurat 2013 • Auspicious Marriage Dates 2013

The calendar below shows all the Marriage muhurats in 2013. Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

«
  • January 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • February 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28    
  • March 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • April 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
  • May 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • June 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • July 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • August 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    * No muhurats in this month
  • September 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
    * No muhurats in this month
  • October 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
    * No muhurats in this month
  • November 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • December 2013

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
»
Ayanamsa : LahiriTime Zone : IST (+05:30)

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Marriage Muhurats in January 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jan 17, 2013, 03:17 PM Fri, Jan 18, 2013, 04:24 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Jan 23, 2013, 02:08 AM Wed, Jan 23, 2013, 08:31 AM Rohini
Mon, Jan 28, 2013, 05:46 PM Mon, Jan 28, 2013, 11:59 PM Magha
Thu, Jan 31, 2013, 11:12 AM Fri, Feb 1, 2013, 10:33 AM Uttara Phalguni

Marriage Muhurats in February 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Feb 6, 2013, 01:32 PM Thu, Feb 7, 2013, 11:34 AM Moola
Wed, Feb 13, 2013, 02:37 AM Wed, Feb 13, 2013, 08:22 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Feb 14, 2013, 08:19 AM Fri, Feb 15, 2013, 04:08 AM Revathi
Wed, Feb 20, 2013, 12:00 AM Wed, Feb 20, 2013, 05:40 PM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Feb 27, 2013, 01:58 AM Wed, Feb 27, 2013, 11:19 AM Uttara Phalguni

Marriage Muhurats in March 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Mar 4, 2013, 05:21 AM Mon, Mar 4, 2013, 04:22 PM Anuradha
Wed, Mar 6, 2013, 12:15 PM Wed, Mar 6, 2013, 02:57 PM Moola
Thu, Mar 7, 2013, 04:47 PM Fri, Mar 8, 2013, 09:07 AM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Mar 13, 2013, 12:43 AM Thu, Mar 14, 2013, 01:16 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Marriage Muhurats in April 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Apr 14, 2013, 09:34 PM Mon, Apr 15, 2013, 11:59 PM Rohini
Sun, Apr 21, 2013, 07:11 AM Sun, Apr 21, 2013, 08:19 PM Magha
Mon, Apr 22, 2013, 08:29 PM Mon, Apr 22, 2013, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Apr 24, 2013, 02:03 AM Wed, Apr 24, 2013, 06:14 AM Hastha
Sun, Apr 28, 2013, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 28, 2013, 05:49 AM Anuradha
Mon, Apr 29, 2013, 01:11 PM Mon, Apr 29, 2013, 11:59 PM Moola

Marriage Muhurats in May 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, May 1, 2013, 06:40 PM Thu, May 2, 2013, 02:42 AM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, May 6, 2013, 10:44 AM Mon, May 6, 2013, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, May 12, 2013, 11:51 AM Mon, May 13, 2013, 12:47 PM Rohini
Mon, May 20, 2013, 05:49 AM Mon, May 20, 2013, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, May 22, 2013, 12:00 AM Wed, May 22, 2013, 05:03 AM Hastha
Thu, May 23, 2013, 06:51 AM Thu, May 23, 2013, 04:27 PM Swati
Sun, May 26, 2013, 05:31 PM Mon, May 27, 2013, 12:47 PM Moola
Wed, May 29, 2013, 12:00 AM Wed, May 29, 2013, 09:58 AM Uttara Ashadha

Marriage Muhurats in June 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jun 2, 2013, 11:50 AM Sun, Jun 2, 2013, 11:58 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Jun 3, 2013, 12:16 PM Mon, Jun 3, 2013, 11:59 PM Revathi
Wed, Jun 19, 2013, 05:22 PM Wed, Jun 19, 2013, 07:45 PM Swati
Thu, Jun 20, 2013, 06:36 AM Thu, Jun 20, 2013, 11:52 AM Swati
Fri, Jun 21, 2013, 09:46 AM Fri, Jun 21, 2013, 11:59 PM Anuradha

Marriage Muhurats in July 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jul 11, 2013, 04:02 PM Thu, Jul 11, 2013, 06:41 PM Magha
Mon, Jul 15, 2013, 05:26 AM Mon, Jul 15, 2013, 09:08 PM Hastha

Marriage Muhurats in November 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Nov 18, 2013, 10:13 PM Mon, Nov 18, 2013, 11:59 PM Rohini
Wed, Nov 20, 2013, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 20, 2013, 01:09 PM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Nov 27, 2013, 02:51 PM Thu, Nov 28, 2013, 03:07 AM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Nov 28, 2013, 03:12 PM Fri, Nov 29, 2013, 11:17 AM Hastha

Marriage Muhurats in December 2013

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Dec 6, 2013, 04:25 PM Fri, Dec 6, 2013, 06:58 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Dec 11, 2013, 09:58 PM Thu, Dec 12, 2013, 02:55 PM Revathi

Muhurat Calculator • Wedding, Naming, Girha Pravesh Muhurats

Select the month and year for which you need to find the muhurat and choose the event from the drop down box. Also select the place at which the event is happening and click the Submit button.

Date Muhurta Event
Cur. Location India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
 [ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]
 
Latitude Longitude Timezone
Ayanamsa
Calculate the vastu shastra score for your home