The calendar below shows all the Vehicle Buying muhurats in 2017. Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

«
  • January 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • February 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28        
  • March 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • April 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • May 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • June 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • July 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
  • August 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • September 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • October 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • November 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30    
  • December 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
»
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Lat/lon : 39° 2' N, 77 ° 29' W Ayanamsa : Lahiri Date : Jan 1, 2017 Time Zone : EST (-05:00)

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in January 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jan 1, 2017, 12:00 AM Sun, Jan 1, 2017, 05:03 AM Shravana
Wed, Jan 4, 2017, 06:45 AM Thu, Jan 5, 2017, 03:30 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, Jan 6, 2017, 11:51 PM Fri, Jan 6, 2017, 11:59 PM Ashwini
Sun, Jan 8, 2017, 11:46 PM Mon, Jan 9, 2017, 09:25 PM Rohini
Thu, Jan 12, 2017, 06:33 AM Thu, Jan 12, 2017, 02:49 PM Punarvasu

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in February 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Feb 1, 2017, 12:00 AM Wed, Feb 1, 2017, 03:50 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Feb 2, 2017, 02:12 PM Fri, Feb 3, 2017, 09:31 AM Ashwini
Sun, Feb 5, 2017, 08:00 AM Mon, Feb 6, 2017, 04:59 AM Rohini
Wed, Feb 8, 2017, 01:43 AM Wed, Feb 8, 2017, 10:51 PM Punarvasu
Fri, Feb 10, 2017, 10:24 PM Fri, Feb 10, 2017, 11:59 PM Magha
Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 07:26 PM Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in March 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Mar 1, 2017, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 1, 2017, 04:47 AM Revati
Thu, Mar 2, 2017, 02:33 AM Thu, Mar 2, 2017, 03:11 PM Ashwini
Wed, Mar 8, 2017, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 8, 2017, 07:15 AM Punarvasu
Fri, Mar 10, 2017, 06:28 AM Fri, Mar 10, 2017, 10:20 AM Magha
Sun, Mar 12, 2017, 10:53 AM Mon, Mar 13, 2017, 11:21 AM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Mar 29, 2017, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 29, 2017, 11:54 PM Revati
Fri, Mar 31, 2017, 07:23 PM Fri, Mar 31, 2017, 11:59 PM Rohini

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in April 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Apr 6, 2017, 01:30 PM Fri, Apr 7, 2017, 02:04 PM Magha
Sun, Apr 9, 2017, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 9, 2017, 12:00 AM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Apr 12, 2017, 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 12, 2017, 03:44 AM Swati
Fri, Apr 28, 2017, 04:09 AM Fri, Apr 28, 2017, 09:25 PM Rohini

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in May 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, May 1, 2017, 01:02 PM Mon, May 1, 2017, 07:45 PM Punarvasu
Thu, May 4, 2017, 10:00 AM Thu, May 4, 2017, 07:32 PM Magha
Fri, May 5, 2017, 08:39 PM Fri, May 5, 2017, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, May 7, 2017, 12:00 AM Mon, May 8, 2017, 01:46 PM Hasta
Thu, May 11, 2017, 07:49 AM Thu, May 11, 2017, 07:58 PM Anuradha
Mon, May 29, 2017, 01:37 AM Mon, May 29, 2017, 03:54 AM Punarvasu
Wed, May 31, 2017, 01:43 AM Wed, May 31, 2017, 08:50 PM Magha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in June 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jun 2, 2017, 09:21 PM Fri, Jun 2, 2017, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Jun 4, 2017, 12:00 AM Mon, Jun 5, 2017, 11:59 PM Hasta
Sun, Jun 25, 2017, 12:00 AM Sun, Jun 25, 2017, 01:55 PM Punarvasu
Wed, Jun 28, 2017, 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 28, 2017, 09:03 AM Magha
Thu, Jun 29, 2017, 09:53 AM Fri, Jun 30, 2017, 08:30 AM Uttara Phalguni

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in July 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jul 2, 2017, 10:49 AM Mon, Jul 3, 2017, 05:05 PM Chitra
Wed, Jul 5, 2017, 12:00 AM Wed, Jul 5, 2017, 10:54 PM Anuradha
Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 07:18 AM Mon, Jul 10, 2017, 01:56 AM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 08:30 PM Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 11:59 PM Magha
Wed, Jul 26, 2017, 09:31 PM Thu, Jul 27, 2017, 09:08 PM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, Jul 28, 2017, 09:31 PM Fri, Jul 28, 2017, 11:59 PM Chitra

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in August 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Aug 2, 2017, 12:00 AM Wed, Aug 2, 2017, 05:46 AM Anuradha
Mon, Aug 7, 2017, 02:10 PM Mon, Aug 7, 2017, 06:02 PM Shravana
Wed, Aug 23, 2017, 04:34 AM Thu, Aug 24, 2017, 10:57 AM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, Aug 25, 2017, 11:01 AM Fri, Aug 25, 2017, 11:59 PM Chitra
Mon, Aug 28, 2017, 10:39 AM Mon, Aug 28, 2017, 03:06 PM Anuradha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in September 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Sep 1, 2017, 09:54 PM Fri, Sep 1, 2017, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Sep 3, 2017, 12:00 AM Mon, Sep 4, 2017, 01:47 AM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 01:04 AM Fri, Sep 22, 2017, 11:59 PM Hasta
Sun, Sep 24, 2017, 06:55 PM Mon, Sep 25, 2017, 04:57 AM Anuradha
Fri, Sep 29, 2017, 02:20 PM Fri, Sep 29, 2017, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in October 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Oct 1, 2017, 12:00 AM Sun, Oct 1, 2017, 10:39 AM Shravana
Thu, Oct 5, 2017, 02:40 PM Fri, Oct 6, 2017, 12:33 PM Revati
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 04:07 PM Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 11:59 PM Swati
Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 02:53 AM Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 07:21 PM Anuradha
Thu, Oct 26, 2017, 02:22 PM Fri, Oct 27, 2017, 05:15 AM Uttara Ashadha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in November 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Nov 1, 2017, 12:00 AM Thu, Nov 2, 2017, 06:41 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 08:44 AM Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 11:27 AM Anuradha
Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 08:29 PM Thu, Nov 23, 2017, 07:04 PM Uttara Ashadha
Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 09:27 PM Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 11:59 PM Shravana
Wed, Nov 29, 2017, 12:00 AM Fri, Dec 1, 2017, 03:58 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in December 2017

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Dec 3, 2017, 10:47 AM Sun, Dec 3, 2017, 07:51 PM Rohini
Wed, Dec 20, 2017, 02:45 AM Thu, Dec 21, 2017, 09:28 AM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Dec 25, 2017, 02:39 PM Mon, Dec 25, 2017, 04:13 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Dec 27, 2017, 03:25 PM Thu, Dec 28, 2017, 02:08 PM Ashwini
Sun, Dec 31, 2017, 12:00 AM Sun, Dec 31, 2017, 04:58 AM Rohini
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Lat/lon : 39° 2' N, 77 ° 29' W Ayanamsa : Lahiri Date : Jan 1, 2017 Time Zone : EST (-05:00)

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator • Wedding, Naming, Girha Pravesh, Mundan Ceremony Muhurats

Select the month and year for which you need to find the muhurat and choose the event from the drop down box. Also select the place at which the event is happening and click the Submit button.

Ashburn , Virginia , United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]