The calendar below shows all the Vehicle Buying muhurats in 2018. Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

«
  • January 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • February 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28      
  • March 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • April 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
  • May 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • June 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • July 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • August 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • September 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • October 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • November 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • December 2018
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
»
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Lat/lon : 39° 2' N, 77 ° 29' W Ayanamsa : Lahiri Date : Mar 1, 2017 Time Zone : EST (-05:00)

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in January 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jan 17, 2018, 11:42 PM Thu, Jan 18, 2018, 02:32 PM Shravana
Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 08:36 PM Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 05:54 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 05:46 AM Ashwini
Fri, Jan 26, 2018, 07:33 PM Fri, Jan 26, 2018, 11:59 PM Rohini
Mon, Jan 29, 2018, 12:33 PM Mon, Jan 29, 2018, 03:23 PM Punarvasu

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in February 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Feb 1, 2018, 04:36 AM Thu, Feb 1, 2018, 05:13 AM Magha
Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 02:16 AM Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 06:47 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 06:45 PM Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 11:59 PM Revati
Sun, Feb 25, 2018, 09:32 PM Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 07:30 PM Punarvasu

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in March 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Mar 2, 2018, 11:38 AM Fri, Mar 2, 2018, 05:35 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Mar 18, 2018, 09:01 AM Mon, Mar 19, 2018, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, Mar 23, 2018, 02:33 AM Fri, Mar 23, 2018, 07:27 AM Rohini
Sun, Mar 25, 2018, 08:24 PM Mon, Mar 26, 2018, 03:25 AM Punarvasu
Wed, Mar 28, 2018, 12:31 AM Wed, Mar 28, 2018, 11:09 PM Magha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in April 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Apr 1, 2018, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 1, 2018, 07:34 AM Chitra
Wed, Apr 18, 2018, 02:57 PM Wed, Apr 18, 2018, 03:59 PM Rohini
Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 06:47 AM Punarvasu
Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 05:36 AM Magha
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 04:56 AM Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 09:42 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Apr 29, 2018, 08:58 PM Mon, Apr 30, 2018, 05:16 AM Swati

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in May 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, May 16, 2018, 04:58 AM Wed, May 16, 2018, 09:18 PM Rohini
Fri, May 18, 2018, 07:58 PM Fri, May 18, 2018, 11:59 PM Punarvasu
Mon, May 21, 2018, 11:55 AM Mon, May 21, 2018, 12:43 PM Magha
Wed, May 23, 2018, 10:25 AM Fri, May 25, 2018, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, May 27, 2018, 12:00 AM Sun, May 27, 2018, 08:27 AM Swati

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in June 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jun 15, 2018, 01:51 AM Fri, Jun 15, 2018, 11:13 PM Punarvasu
Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 06:49 PM Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 11:25 PM Magha
Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 05:48 PM Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 11:59 PM Chitra
Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 07:31 PM Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 08:52 PM Anuradha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in July 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jul 15, 2018, 03:58 AM Sun, Jul 15, 2018, 12:05 PM Magha
Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 11:57 PM Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 05:06 AM Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 04:06 AM Hasta
Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 01:14 AM Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 03:23 AM Anuradha
Fri, Jul 27, 2018, 04:20 PM Fri, Jul 27, 2018, 11:59 PM Shravana

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in August 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Aug 12, 2018, 02:24 AM Sun, Aug 12, 2018, 11:57 AM Magha
Mon, Aug 13, 2018, 09:39 AM Mon, Aug 13, 2018, 08:15 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 04:21 PM Hasta
Thu, Aug 16, 2018, 03:32 PM Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 06:41 AM Swati
Wed, Aug 22, 2018, 06:09 PM Fri, Aug 24, 2018, 03:20 AM Uttara Ashadha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in September 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Sep 10, 2018, 11:05 AM Mon, Sep 10, 2018, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Sep 12, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Sep 12, 2018, 06:37 AM Chitra
Thu, Sep 13, 2018, 05:21 AM Thu, Sep 13, 2018, 03:23 PM Swati
Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 01:06 AM Fri, Sep 21, 2018, 07:16 AM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 10:52 PM Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in October 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 12:00 AM Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 01:00 AM Chitra
Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 08:04 PM Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 05:59 AM Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 03:04 PM Shravana
Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 10:06 PM Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 12:53 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 12:45 PM Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 11:56 PM Ashwini

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in November 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 10:37 AM Fri, Nov 9, 2018, 10:04 AM Anuradha
Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 08:34 PM Shravana
Sun, Nov 18, 2018, 06:01 AM Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 03:36 AM Ashwini
Fri, Nov 23, 2018, 06:11 AM Fri, Nov 23, 2018, 10:30 PM Rohini

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in December 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 12:07 AM Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 07:20 AM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 12:00 AM Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 06:06 AM Shravana
Sun, Dec 16, 2018, 08:59 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 11:59 PM Revati
Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 04:34 PM Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 06:04 PM Rohini
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Lat/lon : 39° 2' N, 77 ° 29' W Ayanamsa : Lahiri Date : Mar 1, 2017 Time Zone : EST (-05:00)

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator • Wedding, Naming, Girha Pravesh, Mundan Ceremony Muhurats

Select the month and year for which you need to find the muhurat and choose the event from the drop down box. Also select the place at which the event is happening and click the Submit button.

Ashburn , Virginia , United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]