Given below is the Tamil calendar for the year 2018. Click on any date to get the Tamil panchangam for that day. Scroll down to view the dates of major Tamil festivals in 2018.

January

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Pongal Sun, Jan 14
Kaanum Pongal Tue, Jan 16

February

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Mukkoti Ekadashi Sat, Feb 10

March

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Ugadi Sat, Mar 17

April

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Akshaya Tritiya Wed, Apr 18

May

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

There are no major festivals this month

June

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Vrishabha Vratam Wed, Jun 20
Savitri Vratham Wed, Jun 27

July

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Puri Ratha Yatra Sat, Jul 14

August

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Varalakshmi Vratham Fri, Aug 24

September

smtwtfs
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

October

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Durga Ashtami Tue, Oct 16
Maha Navami Wed, Oct 17
Saraswati Pooja Wed, Oct 17
Vijaya Dasami Thu, Oct 18

November

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Deepavali Tue, Nov 6
Vishweshwara Vratam Tue, Nov 20
Uma Maheshwara Vratam Thu, Nov 22

December

smtwtfs
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

There are no major festivals this month

Hindu festivals and vrats (hover for details)

Choose a Date to Find Tamil Panchangam

Use this panchang calculator to find Tamil Panchangam for USA, UK, India or any country/city. Enter date and city name and click submit button.

Ashburn , Virginia , United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]