Maruti Suzuki Service Centers in Kozhikode

Contact information of Maruti Suzuki Service Centers in Kozhikode city. Given below is the contact details, email and telephone number of Maruti Suzuki Kozhikode service center / workshops.

Maruti Suzuki Service Centers in Kozhikode

  • Popular Vehicles & Services Limited
    Address Pachakkil,
    Malaparambu P. O.,
    kozhikode,
    Calicut,
    Kerala - 673009
    Phone495-6691111
    Emailmalservz@popularv.com
  • Popular Vehicles & Services Limited
    Address Behind Mims,
    easwaramangalam Road,
    govindapuram P. O,
    Calicut,
    Kerala - 673016
    Phone0495-2744220
    Emailcltservz@popularv.com
  • Indus Motors Co. Private Limited
    Address Near Steel Complex,
    modern Bazar Po,
    nallalam,
    Calicut,
    Kerala - 673655
    Phone0495-2487991
    Emailnlmwm@indusmotor.com
  • Indus Motors Co. Private Limited
    Address Maruti Workshop,
    panicker Road,
    Calicut,
    Kerala - 673011
    Phone0495-2369361
    Emailpkrwm@indusmotor.com
  • Indus Motors Co. Private Limited
    Address Koya Road Junction,
    puthiyancadi,
    post West Hill,
    Calicut,
    Kerala - 673005
    Phone0495-2392728
    Emailcltwm@indusmotor.com
  • Abt Limited
    Address SF. Nor. S. 346,
    Ward #8,
    kalluthankadavu To Puthiyapalam Road,
    puthiyara Post,
    kozhikode,
    Calicut,
    Kerala - 673004
    Phone0495-3040880
    Emailputhiyaraservice@abtmaruti.com
  • Abt Limited
    Address 33/4969-A,
    NH Byepass Road,
    thondayade Junction,
    kuruvalanchery,
    Calicut,
    Kerala
    Phone0495-3929423
    Emailcalicutservice@abtmaruti.com
  • Maruti Vehicles Centre
    Address Subhadra Buildings Pottammal P. O. Nellikode Calicut-673 016,
    Kozhikode,
    Kerala - 673016
    Emailjohnmaruti@gmail.com
  • Maruti Scan
    Address Bypass Junction Meenchanda Calicut-673 018,
    Kozhikode,
    Kerala
    Emailmarutiscanclt@rediffmail.com
  • Malabar Motors
    Address East Nadakkavu P. O. Eranipalam,
    Calicut,
    Kerala - 673006
    Emailmalabarmotorclt@yahoo.com
 
Car Affordability Calculator

Research Cars

  • Audi
  • Bentley
  • BMW
  • Bugatti
  • Chevrolet
  • Datsun
  • Ferrari
  • Fiat
  • Force
  • Ford
  • Hindustan Motors
  • Honda
  • Hyundai
  • ICML
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Lamborghini
  • Land Rover
  • Mahindra
  • Maruti Suzuki
  • Maserati
  • Mercedes Benz
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Porsche
  • Premier
  • Renault
  • Rolls Royce
  • Skoda
  • Ssangyong
  • Tata
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo