This page gives information about all the 10 Allahabad Bank branches in Balrampur district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Allahabad Bank in Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh.

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Balrampur

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
1. ALLA0212784 Wrong? Bargadwa Saif Branch Wrong?
2. ALLA0212783 Wrong? Baudihar Branch Wrong?
3. ALLA0211502 Wrong? Bishunpur Tantanwa Branch 262770 Wrong?
4. ALLA0212948 Wrong? Chamrupur Branch Wrong?
5. ALLA0212785 Wrong? Gajpur Grant Branch Wrong?
6. ALLA0210832 Wrong? Gendas Buzurg Branch 256260 Wrong?
7. ALLA0212950 Wrong? Jaitapur Branch Wrong?
8. ALLA0212500 Wrong? K. U. M. S. Branch 234749 Wrong?
9. ALLA0212951 Wrong? Maharajganj Tarai Branch Wrong?
10. ALLA0212510 Wrong? Vikas Bhawan Branch 233459 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find Allahabad Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Allahabad Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Balrampur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.