Andhra Bank Anantapur Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 36 Andhra Bank branches in Anantapur district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Andhra Bank in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh.

List of Andhra Bank branches in Anantapur

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. ANDB0000712 Amarchinta Branch
1. ANDB0000013 Ananthapur Branch
2. ANDB0001477 Ashok Nagar Branch
3. ANDB0000101 Dharmavaram Branch
4. ANDB0001285 Georgepet Branch
5. ANDB0000170 Gooty Branch
6. ANDB0001222 Government Cocoon Market Branch
7. ANDB0000149 Guntakal Branch
8. ANDB0000202 Hindupur Branch
9. ANDB0000301 Kadiri Branch
10. ANDB0000337 Kalyandurg Branch
11. ANDB0000802 Kanekal Branch
12. ANDB0000339 Kothacheruvu Branch
13. ANDB0001861 Madakasira Branch
14. ANDB0002035 Malayanur Branch 9849033702
15. ANDB0001854 Mudigubba Branch
16. ANDB0000973 Mulakaledu Branch
17. ANDB0002006 Muradi Branch
18. ANDB0000385 New Town Branch
19. ANDB0000422 Pamidi Branch
20. ANDB0000412 Pedavaduguru Branch
21. ANDB0000902 Penukonda Branch
22. ANDB0002007 Pothulanagepally Branch
23. ANDB0001476 Puttaparty Branch
24. ANDB0000945 Ralapalli Branch
25. ANDB0000217 Ramnagar Branch
26. ANDB0000487 Rayadurg Branch
27. ANDB0001164 Sdgs College Branch
28. ANDB0001522 Sku Administrative Ec Branch
29. ANDB0000552 Tadipatri Branch
30. ANDB0000570 Talupula Branch
31. ANDB0001955 Uravakonda Branch
32. ANDB0002005 Vennapusapally Branch
33. ANDB0000285 Vepulaparty/eradikera Branch
34. ANDB0000657 Yellanur Branch
35. ANDB0001863 Yerragunta Branch

Use the Search Box below to find Andhra Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Andhra Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Anantapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce