Bank Of Baroda Nainital Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 24 Bank Of Baroda branches in Nainital district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Bank Of Baroda in Nainital, Uttarakhand.

If you are looking for Bank Of Baroda ATMs in Nainital, Click here »

List of Bank Of Baroda branches in Nainital

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. BARB0BETNAI Betalghat Branch
2. BARB0CHORGA Chorgalia Branch
3. BARB0CHUNAI Churigar Branch
4. BARB0DHANAC Dhanachuli, Uttarakhand Branch 05942-222157
6. BARB0BLYHAL Haldwani, Sharda Market Branch
7. BARB0HALDWA Hospital Complex, Haldwani Branch
8. BARB0KALADH Kaladhungi Branch
9. BARB0PBBHAL Kaladhungi Road, Haldwani Branch
10. BARB0KAMOLA Kamola Branch
11. BARB0KHANSU Khansue, Uttarakhand Branch
12. BARB0KOTABA Kotabagh Branch
13. BARB0KUNWAR Kunwarpur Branch
14. BARB0MAJHER Majhera Khairna Branch
15. BARB0MANHAL Mangal Parao,nainital Branch 1800223344
16. BARB0NAINIT Nainital Branch
17. BARB0NAKGBX Nainital Almora Kshetriya Gramin Bank Branch
18. BARB0HALNAV Navin Nandi Branch
19. BARB0OKHALK Okhalkanda Branch
20. BARB0PATLOT Patlot Branch
21. BARB0RAMTAL Ramgarh Talla Branch
22. BARB0RAMNAI Ramnagar Branch
23. BARB0RAMHAL Rampur Road,nainital Branch 1800223344

Use the Search Box below to find Bank Of Baroda Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Bank Of Baroda branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bank Of Baroda Nainital branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce