This page gives information about all the 12 Bank Of India branches in Darbhanga district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Bank Of India in Darbhanga, Bihar.

List of Bank Of India branches in Darbhanga

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
1. BKID0004662 Wrong? Baheri Branch 06272-283055 Wrong?
2. BKID0005995 Wrong? Bajidpur Branch Wrong?
3. BKID0006252 Wrong? Bajitpur Vaishali Branch Wrong?
4. BKID0005994 Wrong? Basudeopur Darbhanga Branch Wrong?
5. BKID0004853 Wrong? Bedauli Branch 06247-285502 Wrong?
6. BKID0004663 Wrong? Benipur Branch 06242-222982 Wrong?
7. BKID0005751 Wrong? Brahampur Branch Wrong?
8. BKID0005780 Wrong? Chandanpatti Branch Branch Wrong?
9. BKID0004850 Wrong? Darbhanga Branch 06272-244739 Wrong?
10. BKID0004851 Wrong? Lagma Branch 06242-261332 Wrong?
11. BKID0004867 Wrong? Lalbagh Branch 06272-290360 Wrong?
12. BKID0004852 Wrong? Rajakharwar Branch 06273-228726, 222859 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bank Of India Darbhanga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.