Branch names and IFSC of all Bank Of India branches in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 4 branches in Bareilly district. The table below shows BOI Bareilly IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bank Of India Bareilly branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of Bank Of India branches in Bareilly

#IFSC CodeBranch NameContact No.
1. BKID0007840 Wrong? Bareilly Branch 5812570993 Wrong?
2. BKID0006860 Wrong? Mirzapur Branch 5442252746 Wrong?
3. BKID0007309 Wrong? Nawabganj Branch 5143277325 Wrong?
4. BKID0007841 Wrong? New Branch Wrong?

Find Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India

Bank Of India Toll free Numbers