This page gives information about all the 12 Canara Bank branches in Warangal district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Canara Bank in Warangal, Andhra Pradesh.

If you are looking for Canara Bank ATMs in Warangal, Click here »

List of Canara Bank branches in Warangal

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
1. CNRB0001485 Wrong? Akulavari Ghanpur Branch 08717-231232 Wrong?
2. CNRB0001325 Wrong? Atmakur Branch 0870-2447928 Wrong?
3. CNRB0001923 Wrong? Katapur Branch 08715-250325 Wrong?
4. CNRB0001327 Wrong? Madikonda Branch 0870-2559185 Wrong?
5. CNRB0001328 Wrong? Nawabpet Branch 08716-220703 Wrong?
6. CNRB0003608 Wrong? Nellutla Branch 08716-202330 Wrong?
7. CNRB0003607 Wrong? Oorugonda Branch 085003, 87639, 506 015/502 Wrong?
8. CNRB0001301 Wrong? Rajupet Branch 08746-228344, 228122 Wrong?
9. CNRB0003959 Wrong? Specialised Sme Branch, Warangal Branch 0870-2425255, 2425855 Wrong?
10. CNRB0002450 Wrong? Warangal Hanumakonda Branch 0870-2574477, 2570922, 2571330 Wrong?
11. CNRB0004813 Wrong? Warangal Kakatiya Colony Branch Wrong?
12. CNRB0000621 Wrong? Warangal Main Branch 0870-2505288, 2505746, 2506754 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find Canara Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Canara Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Warangal branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.