Branch names and IFSC of all Canara Bank branches in Mysore, Karnataka. The bank has 46 branches in Mysore district. The table below shows Canara Bank Mysore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Mysore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of Canara Bank branches in Mysore

#IFSC CodeBranch NameContact No.
1. CNRB0001735 Wrong? Accounts Section Branch Wrong?
2. CNRB0005043 Wrong? Arm Branch Wrong?
3. CNRB0003884 Wrong? Attigodu Branch 275666 Wrong?
4. CNRB0003840 Wrong? Belavadi Branch 2408811 Wrong?
5. CNRB0008545 Wrong? Beml Branch 2528208 Wrong?
6. CNRB0000463 Wrong? Bettadapura Branch 275435 Wrong?
7. CNRB0001315 Wrong? Brindavan Extn Branch 2528279 Wrong?
8. CNRB0000538 Wrong? Chamaraja Mohalla Branch 0821 252 8206 Wrong?
9. CNRB0004344 Wrong? Chikkaiahnachatra Branch Wrong?
10. CNRB0CO7955 Wrong? Circle Office Branch 1800 425 0018 Wrong?
11. CNRB0002849 Wrong? Dattanagar Branch 2528204 Wrong?
12. CNRB0004040 Wrong? Gungralchatra Branch Wrong?
13. CNRB0004360 Wrong? Haranahalli Branch Wrong?
14. CNRB0008918 Wrong? Hejjige Branch Wrong?
15. CNRB0005250 Wrong? Hinkal Branch 2528265 Wrong?
16. CNRB0005433 Wrong? Hulimavu Branch 2528265 Wrong?
17. CNRB0000796 Wrong? Hunsur Branch 252063 Wrong?
18. CNRB0000566 Wrong? Jayalaxmipuram Branch 2528234 Wrong?
19. CNRB0003080 Wrong? Jp Nagar Branch 2528288 Wrong?
20. CNRB0004791 Wrong? K. R. Nagar Branch Wrong?
21. CNRB0004349 Wrong? Kithoor Branch Wrong?
22. CNRB0001512 Wrong? Kuvempunagar Branch 2528210 Wrong?
23. CNRB0003099 Wrong? Local Processing Centre Branch Wrong?
24. CNRB0003837 Wrong? Madapura Branch 271150 Wrong?
25. CNRB0004838 Wrong? Micro Finance Branch Wrong?
26. CNRB0004966 Wrong? Mid Corporate Branch Wrong?
27. CNRB0002510 Wrong? Mysore Ssi Branch 2528292 Wrong?
28. CNRB0003838 Wrong? Nagavala Branch 2403455 Wrong?
29. CNRB0000597 Wrong? Nanjangud Branch 226278 Wrong?
30. CNRB0001614 Wrong? Nanjumalige Branch 2330979 Wrong?
31. CNRB0000565 Wrong? Nazarbad Branch 2528249 Wrong?
32. CNRB0005151 Wrong? Near Mohalla Branch Wrong?
33. CNRB0000518 Wrong? New Statue Square Main Branch 2528202 Wrong?
34. CNRB0002309 Wrong? NRI Branch 2528213 Wrong?
35. CNRB0004793 Wrong? Periyapatna Branch Wrong?
36. CNRB0002655 Wrong? Ramakrishna Nagar Branch 2528280 Wrong?
37. CNRB0004343 Wrong? Saragur Branch Wrong?
38. CNRB0000876 Wrong? Saraswathipuram Branch 2528247 Wrong?
39. CNRB0002981 Wrong? Shakthinagar Branch 2570400 Wrong?
40. CNRB0001080 Wrong? Siddarth Nagar Branch 2528276 Wrong?
41. CNRB0000877 Wrong? South Industrial Suburb Branch 2528277 Wrong?
42. CNRB0000662 Wrong? T Narasipura Branch 260808 Wrong?
43. CNRB0000875 Wrong? Tilaknagar Branch 2528233 Wrong?
44. CNRB0002656 Wrong? Vijayanagar Ii St Branch 2528207 Wrong?
45. CNRB0002334 Wrong? Vivekananda Nagar Branch 2528251 Wrong?
46. CNRB0000555 Wrong? Yelwal Branch 2402701 Wrong?

Find Canara Bank Branches anywhere in India

If you are looking for Canara Bank ATMs in Mysore, Click here »

Canara Bank Toll free Numbers