Canara Bank Kanyakumari Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 18 Canara Bank branches in Kanyakumari district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Canara Bank in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu.

If you are looking for Canara Bank ATMs in Kanyakumari, Click here »

List of Canara Bank branches in Kanyakumari

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. CNRB0001643 Wrong? Azhagiapandipuram Branch 04652-282268 Wrong?
1. CNRB0004124 Wrong? Balapallam Branch Wrong?
2. CNRB0001265 Wrong? Boothapandy Branch 04652-282248 Wrong?
3. CNRB0003613 Wrong? Chinnathurai Branch 04651-206147, 3613 Wrong?
4. CNRB0001026 Wrong? Kanyakumari Branch 04652-246249 Wrong?
5. CNRB0003658 Wrong? Kollencode Branch 04651-246147 Wrong?
6. CNRB0000956 Wrong? Kulashekaram Branch 04651-277689 Wrong?
7. CNRB0000960 Wrong? Kuzhithurai Branch 04651-260337 Wrong?
8. CNRB0001108 Wrong? Marthandam Branch 04651-270037 Wrong?
9. CNRB0001110 Wrong? Nagercoil College Road Branch 04652-232059 Wrong?
10. CNRB0002404 Wrong? Nagercoil K P Road Branch 04652-279749 Wrong?
11. CNRB0001111 Wrong? Nagercoil Kottar Branch 04652-242145 Wrong?
12. CNRB0001112 Wrong? Nagercoil Meenakshipuram Branch 04652-222185 Wrong?
13. CNRB0008590 Wrong? Nagercoil ST.rita`S Convent Ramanputhur Branch 04652-261466 Wrong?
14. CNRB0001506 Wrong? Nagercoil Vadaserry Branch 04652-274020 Wrong?
15. CNRB0001693 Wrong? Nattalam Branch 04651-270041 Wrong?
16. CNRB0001557 Wrong? Ponmanai Branch 04651-277209 Wrong?
17. CNRB0000923 Wrong? Thuckalay Branch 04651-250730 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find Canara Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Canara Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Kanyakumari branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce