This page gives information about all the 15 Canara Bank branches in Baghpat district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Canara Bank in Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh.

List of Canara Bank branches in Baghpat

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
1. CNRB0002224 Wrong? Baghpat Branch 2221076 Wrong?
2. CNRB0004388 Wrong? Baghu Branch Wrong?
3. CNRB0002148 Wrong? Bamnauli Branch 276024 Wrong?
4. CNRB0002323 Wrong? Baraut Branch 263069 Wrong?
5. CNRB0003442 Wrong? Binauli Branch 240850 Wrong?
6. CNRB0002160 Wrong? Daha Branch 278038 Wrong?
7. CNRB0008745 Wrong? Dhanaura Tikri Branch Wrong?
8. CNRB0003702 Wrong? Gangnauli Branch 270772 Wrong?
9. CNRB0002931 Wrong? K. U. Mandi Samithi Baraut Branch 263235 Wrong?
10. CNRB0003898 Wrong? Kakripur Branch 246666 Wrong?
11. CNRB0002180 Wrong? Kirthal Branch 246549 Wrong?
12. CNRB0001895 Wrong? Pusaradda Branch 270063 Wrong?
13. CNRB0004062 Wrong? Sujti Branch 270944 Wrong?
14. CNRB0008743 Wrong? Tabelagarhi Branch Wrong?
15. CNRB0003703 Wrong? Vazidpur Branch 252882 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find Canara Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Canara Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Baghpat branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.