Canara Bank Ghaziabad Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 21 Canara Bank branches in Ghaziabad district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Canara Bank in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh.

If you are looking for Canara Bank ATMs in Ghaziabad, Click here »

List of Canara Bank branches in Ghaziabad

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. CNRB0004270 Wrong? Garh Mukteshwar Branch 4270 Wrong?
1. CNRB0002872 Wrong? Govindapuram,ghaziabad Branch Wrong?
2. CNRB0002171 Wrong? Hapur Branch Wrong?
3. CNRB0004802 Wrong? Hapur ( Garh Road) Branch 4802 Wrong?
4. CNRB0003768 Wrong? Inidrapuram, Ghaziabad Branch Wrong?
5. CNRB0003441 Wrong? Mandola Branch Wrong?
6. CNRB0002191 Wrong? Modinagar Branch Wrong?
7. CNRB0003766 Wrong? Muradnagar Branch Wrong?
8. CNRB0001149 Wrong? Navayug Market Main Ghaziabad Branch Wrong?
9. CNRB0002168 Wrong? Nehru Nagar,ghaziabad Branch Wrong?
10. CNRB0005040 Wrong? Rah Ghaziabad Branch 5040 Wrong?
11. CNRB0004808 Wrong? Raj Nagar Extension Branch 0121 2534247 Wrong?
12. CNRB0002867 Wrong? Rajindranagar,ghaziabad Branch Wrong?
13. CNRB0002552 Wrong? Rajnagar,ghaziabad Branch Wrong?
14. CNRB0003743 Wrong? Sadat Nagar Ikla Branch Wrong?
15. CNRB0001683 Wrong? Sahibabad Ind. Area Branch Wrong?
16. CNRB0003742 Wrong? Shahpur Nij Morta Branch Wrong?
17. CNRB0002647 Wrong? Ssi Ghaziabad Branch Wrong?
18. CNRB0001749 Wrong? Sultanpur Branch Wrong?
19. CNRB0003767 Wrong? Vaishali Branch Wrong?
20. CNRB0003010 Wrong? Vasundhara Ghaziabad Branch Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find Canara Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Canara Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Ghaziabad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce