Branch names and IFSC of all Canara Bank branches in Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand. The bank has 10 branches in Pauri Garhwal district. The table below shows Canara Bank Pauri Garhwal IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Pauri Garhwal branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of Canara Bank branches in Pauri Garhwal

#IFSC CodeBranch NameContact No.
1. CNRB0002149 Wrong? Baijrao Branch 267107 Wrong?
2. CNRB0002932 Wrong? Bel Unit Kotdwara Branch 231914 Wrong?
3. CNRB0002169 Wrong? Golikhal Branch Wrong?
4. CNRB0002176 Wrong? Jaraukhand Branch 224873 Wrong?
5. CNRB0002184 Wrong? Khiririkhal Branch 281505 Wrong?
6. CNRB0002181 Wrong? Kotdwara Branch 222059 Wrong?
7. CNRB0003211 Wrong? Pauri Garhwal Branch 223010 Wrong?
8. CNRB0002202 Wrong? Salad Mahadev Branch 281506 Wrong?
9. CNRB0003485 Wrong? Srinagar Branch 251167 Wrong?
10. CNRB0002212 Wrong? Vedi Khal Branch 223117 Wrong?

Find Canara Bank Branches anywhere in India

Canara Bank Toll free Numbers