Branch names and IFSC of all Central Bank Of India branches in Mysore, Karnataka. The bank has 4 branches in Mysore district. The table below shows CBI Mysore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Central Bank Of India Mysore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of Central Bank Of India branches in Mysore

#IFSC CodeBranch NameAddressContact No.
1. CBIN0283971 Csr & Tlm Csrti, Mysore, Mandavadi Road, Shaimpura - 570008
080 -26686270
2. CBIN0283548 Dattagalli #2223, Kanakadasa Nagar, Netaji Circle & Double Road, Dattagalli, Karnataka-pin - 570023
0821 -2347477
3. CBIN0280858 Mysore 3-4, Visveswaraiah Bhavan, I Floor, K. R. Circle, Mysore - 570001
0821 -2423135
4. CBIN0282112 Nanjangud 2202, Rashtrapati Road Extension, Mysore - 571301
Nanjangud , Karnataka

Find Central Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India

Central Bank Of India Toll free Numbers