Branch names and IFSC of all Central Bank Of India branches in Uttara Kannada, Karnataka. The bank has 5 branches in Uttara Kannada district. The table below shows CBI Uttara Kannada IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Central Bank Of India Uttara Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of Central Bank Of India branches in Uttara Kannada

#IFSC CodeBranch NameContact No.
1. CBIN0282168 Wrong? Dandeli Branch 22612008 Wrong?
2. CBIN0282543 Wrong? Honavar Branch 22612008 Wrong?
3. CBIN0283738 Wrong? Karwar Branch 22612008 Wrong?
4. CBIN0283676 Wrong? Sirsi Branch 22612008 Wrong?
5. CBIN0283980 Wrong? West Coast Paper Mills Campus Branch 22612008 Wrong?

Find Central Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India

Central Bank Of India Toll free Numbers