Branch names and IFSC of all Central Bank Of India branches in Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal. The bank has 6 branches in Dakshin Dinajpur district. The table below shows CBI Dakshin Dinajpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Central Bank Of India Dakshin Dinajpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of Central Bank Of India branches in Dakshin Dinajpur

#IFSC CodeBranch NameContact No.
1. CBIN0284222 Wrong? Atreyee E. M. S Branch 22612008 Wrong?
2. CBIN0281481 Wrong? Balurghat Branch 22612008 Wrong?
3. CBIN0011481 Wrong? Balurghat Ext Counter Branch Wrong?
4. CBIN0282799 Wrong? Bhikhahar Branch 22612008 Wrong?
5. CBIN0283515 Wrong? Gangarampur Branch 22612008 Wrong?
6. CBIN0280124 Wrong? Hili Branch 22612008 Wrong?

Find Central Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India

Central Bank Of India Toll free Numbers