This page gives information about all the 10 City Union Bank branches in Nagapattinam district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of City Union Bank in Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu.

List of City Union Bank branches in Nagapattinam

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
1. CIUB0000014 Wrong? Kuttalam Branch Wrong?
2. CIUB0000005 Wrong? Mayiladuthurai Branch Wrong?
3. CIUB0000006 Wrong? Nagapattinam Branch Wrong?
4. CIUB0000278 Wrong? Nagore Branch Wrong?
5. CIUB0000017 Wrong? Porayar Branch 609307 Wrong?
6. CIUB0000018 Wrong? Sembanarkoil Branch Wrong?
7. CIUB0000202 Wrong? Sirkali Branch 044 28297293, 28297210 Wrong?
8. CIUB0000046 Wrong? Thirumarugal Branch Wrong?
9. CIUB0000044 Wrong? Tiruppoondi Branch Wrong?
10. CIUB0000229 Wrong? Vedaranyam Branch 04177-236283 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find City Union Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find City Union Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Nagapattinam branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.