Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in North Goa, Goa. The bank has 29 branches in North Goa district. The table below shows Corporation Bank North Goa IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank North Goa branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of Corporation Bank branches in North Goa

#IFSC CodeBranch NameContact No.
1. CORP0003017 Wrong? Agassaim Branch Wrong?
2. CORP0000554 Wrong? Anjuna Goa Branch 2273352 Wrong?
3. CORP0000235 Wrong? Bastora Branch 2260126 Wrong?
4. CORP0000764 Wrong? Bicholim Goa Branch 2360094 Wrong?
5. CORP0000236 Wrong? Britona Branch 2410489 Wrong?
6. CORP0000580 Wrong? Calangute Branch 2282380 Wrong?
7. CORP0000220 Wrong? Chapora Branch 2274867 Wrong?
8. CORP0000413 Wrong? Dhargal ( Ozorim ) Branch 2240110 Wrong?
9. CORP0001328 Wrong? Farmagudi Goa Branch 2980191 Wrong?
10. CORP0000553 Wrong? Goa Siolim Branch 2270525 Wrong?
11. CORP0003018 Wrong? Kundaim Branch Wrong?
12. CORP0000552 Wrong? Mapuca Cpbb Branch 2265899 Wrong?
13. CORP0000198 Wrong? Mapuca Goa Branch 262598 Wrong?
14. CORP0003283 Wrong? Morlem Branch Wrong?
15. CORP0000281 Wrong? Nagoa Branch 2409269 Wrong?
16. CORP0002048 Wrong? Our Lady Of Socorro Chapel Ec Branch 2413825 Wrong?
17. CORP0000268 Wrong? Oxel Branch 2272248 Wrong?
18. CORP0001918 Wrong? Panchwadi Branch Wrong?
19. CORP0003076 Wrong? Panjim Caranzalem Branch 2463611 Wrong?
20. CORP0000259 Wrong? Panjim Goa Branch 2223860 Wrong?
21. CORP0001255 Wrong? Panjim Iii Goa Branch 2230353 Wrong?
22. CORP0000270 Wrong? Pilerne Branch 2407555 Wrong?
23. CORP0002016 Wrong? Ramnathi Temple Ponda Branch 2335266 Wrong?
24. CORP0000271 Wrong? Revora Branch 2299935 Wrong?
25. CORP0000816 Wrong? Ribandar Branch 2443455 Wrong?
26. CORP0001532 Wrong? Shiroda Branch 2306044 Wrong?
27. CORP0000239 Wrong? Socorro Branch 2416443 Wrong?
28. CORP0000473 Wrong? Tonca Caranzalem Branch 2462460 Wrong?
29. CORP0003050 Wrong? Valpoi Branch Wrong?

Find Corporation Bank Branches anywhere in India

Corporation Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-3555 - General Queries
1800-425-2407 - ATM Card
1800-22-6606 - Credit Card
1866-469-0525 - Corp Travel Card
1800-425-3567 - Corruption Complaints