Karur Vysya Bank Visakhapatnam Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 10 Karur Vysya Bank branches in Visakhapatnam district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Karur Vysya Bank in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh.

List of Karur Vysya Bank branches in Visakhapatnam

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. KVBL0001420 Anakapalle Branch
1. KVBL0001488 D.O - Visakhapatnam Branch
2. KVBL0004815 Dwarkanagar Branch 022-22665914,022-22556467
3. KVBL0004804 Pendurthi Branch
4. KVBL0004830 Visakhapatnam - Cpc Branch 022-22665914,022-22556467
5. KVBL0001432 Visakhapatnam Main Branch
6. KVBL0001417 Visakhapatnam Pedawaltair Branch
7. KVBL0001472 Visakhapatnam-gajuwaka Branch
8. KVBL0004826 Vizag - Gopalapatnam Branch 022-22665914,022-22556467
9. KVBL0004836 Vizag - Rlpc Branch 022-22665914, 022-22556467

Use the Search Box below to find Karur Vysya Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Karur Vysya Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karur Vysya Bank Visakhapatnam branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce