State Bank Of India West Godavari Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 82 State Bank Of India branches in West Godavari district. Contact State Bank Of India tollfree customer care on 1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL). Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of State Bank Of India in West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh.

If you are looking for State Bank Of India ATMs in West Godavari, Click here »

List of State Bank Of India branches in West Godavari

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. SBIN0002686 Wrong? Achanta Branch 08814-236284 Wrong?
1. SBIN0005366 Wrong? Adb Bhimavaram Branch 08816-223735 Wrong?
2. SBIN0001440 Wrong? Akividu Branch 08816-255005 Wrong?
3. SBIN0008576 Wrong? Attili Branch 08819-255163 Wrong?
4. SBIN0006835 Wrong? Bhimadole Branch 08829-222265 Wrong?
5. SBIN0000818 Wrong? Bhimavaram Branch 08816-234218 Wrong?
6. SBIN0014681 Wrong? Chagallu Branch 08813-271121 Wrong?
7. SBIN0015839 Wrong? Chinamiram Branch 08816-226533 Wrong?
8. SBIN0001002 Wrong? Chintalapudi Branch 08823-222374 Wrong?
9. SBIN0007540 Wrong? Chityala Branch 08813-257486 Wrong?
10. SBIN0016972 Wrong? Crr Campus, Shantinagar Branch Wrong?
11. SBIN0002707 Wrong? Devarapalle Branch 08813-273630 Wrong?
12. SBIN0002708 Wrong? Dharmajigudem Branch 08823-245436 Wrong?
13. SBIN0014167 Wrong? Dwaraka Tirumala Branch 08829-271101 Wrong?
14. SBIN0002713 Wrong? Elamanchili Branch 08814-251321 Wrong?
15. SBIN0000836 Wrong? Eluru Branch 08812-242025 Wrong?
16. SBIN0002715 Wrong? Eluru Bazar Branch 08812-231008 Wrong?
17. SBIN0002718 Wrong? Ganapavaram Branch 08818-256271 Wrong?
18. SBIN0014826 Wrong? Ganesh Chowk, Nidadavole Branch 08813-223379 Wrong?
19. SBIN0003252 Wrong? Gummalur Branch 08814-259125 Wrong?
20. SBIN0012667 Wrong? Housing Board Colony, Bhimavaram Branch 08816-238655 Wrong?
21. SBIN0007539 Wrong? Iragavaram Branch 08819-289238 Wrong?
22. SBIN0002733 Wrong? Jangareddygudem Branch 08821-225271 Wrong?
23. SBIN0002734 Wrong? Juvvalapalem Branch 08816-245342 Wrong?
24. SBIN0002735 Wrong? Kaikaram Branch 08818-251274 Wrong?
25. SBIN0015379 Wrong? Kalavapudi Branch 08816-278232 Wrong?
26. SBIN0017496 Wrong? Kalla Branch Wrong?
27. SBIN0016988 Wrong? Kamavarapukota Branch Wrong?
28. SBIN0016274 Wrong? Kavitam Branch 08814-256966 Wrong?
29. SBIN0007266 Wrong? Kodamanchili Branch 08814-236367, 236967 Wrong?
30. SBIN0005646 Wrong? Konithiwada Branch 08816-283227 Wrong?
31. SBIN0000860 Wrong? Kovvur Branch 08813-231777 Wrong?
32. SBIN0012721 Wrong? Koyyalagudem Branch 08821-237220 Wrong?
33. SBIN0008247 Wrong? Lingapalem Branch 08823-246237 Wrong?
34. SBIN0016987 Wrong? Madepalli Branch Wrong?
35. SBIN0012992 Wrong? Market Street, Palakol Branch 08814-224287 Wrong?
36. SBIN0012723 Wrong? Market Yard, Tadepalligudem Branch 08818-222135 Wrong?
37. SBIN0001737 Wrong? Maruteru Branch 08819-246248 Wrong?
38. SBIN0017246 Wrong? Matsyapuri Branch Wrong?
39. SBIN0003570 Wrong? Medical College Branch 05710-270039 Wrong?
40. SBIN0014860 Wrong? Mogallu Branch 08816-248876 Wrong?
41. SBIN0002757 Wrong? Mogaltur Branch 08814-247445 Wrong?
42. SBIN0002763 Wrong? Nallajerla Adb Branch 08818-277240 Wrong?
43. SBIN0004718 Wrong? Narayanapuram Branch 08818-251265, 251236 Wrong?
44. SBIN0000885 Wrong? Narsapur Branch 08814-273418 Wrong?
45. SBIN0005877 Wrong? Neggipudi Adb Branch 08819-246229 Wrong?
46. SBIN0001437 Wrong? Nidadavole Branch 08813-221060 Wrong?
47. SBIN0000892 Wrong? Palakol Branch 08814-222816 Wrong?
48. SBIN0009391 Wrong? Panditavilluru Branch 08819-246035 Wrong?
49. SBIN0002782 Wrong? Penugonda Branch 08819-246104 Wrong?
50. SBIN0015840 Wrong? Penumantra Branch 08819-277577 Wrong?
51. SBIN0002784 Wrong? Pippara Adb Branch 08818-286437 Wrong?
52. SBIN0000778 Wrong? Polavaram Branch 08811-251226, 251526 Wrong?
53. SBIN0002774 Wrong? Poolapalli Branch 08814-222934 Wrong?
54. SBIN0005694 Wrong? Prakkilanka Adb Branch 08813-282229 Wrong?
55. SBIN0015364 Wrong? Prathipadu Branch 08818-281900 Wrong?
56. SBIN0015902 Wrong? Rajeev Chowk, Tanuku Branch 08819-225600 Wrong?
57. SBIN0007268 Wrong? Ray Akuduru Branch 08816-257221 Wrong?
58. SBIN0014739 Wrong? Rbo V, West Godavari Branch 08812-221599 Wrong?
59. SBIN0014740 Wrong? Rbo Vi, West Godavari Branch 08816-239928 Wrong?
60. SBIN0014566 Wrong? Rcpc, Bhimavaram Branch 08816-230080 Wrong?
61. SBIN0014122 Wrong? Rcpc, Eluru Branch 8812-252477 Wrong?
62. SBIN0008493 Wrong? Reddy Ganapavaram Branch 08821-278844 Wrong?
63. SBIN0003362 Wrong? Royapet Branch 08814-273348 Wrong?
64. SBIN0011103 Wrong? Sajjapuram Branch 08819-211167, 08819-221189 Wrong?
65. SBIN0016305 Wrong? Satyavathi Nagar, Tadepalligudem Branch 08818-222210 Wrong?
66. SBIN0008496 Wrong? Seetharamapuram Branch 08814-240666 Wrong?
67. SBIN0007056 Wrong? Siddapuram Branch 08816-252383 Wrong?
68. SBIN0015838 Wrong? Sidhantham Branch 08819-272299 Wrong?
69. SBIN0012722 Wrong? Sri Ramnagar Branch 08812-231722 Wrong?
70. SBIN0009771 Wrong? Stadium Road, Eluru Branch 08812-233066 Wrong?
71. SBIN0000922 Wrong? Tadepalligudem Branch 08818-221227 Wrong?
72. SBIN0004817 Wrong? Tadikalapudi Branch 08823-258427, 258358, 258127 Wrong?
73. SBIN0000925 Wrong? Tanuku Branch 08819-222147, 224049, 222118 Wrong?
74. SBIN0016989 Wrong? Town Branch Jangareddygudem Branch Wrong?
75. SBIN0014166 Wrong? Undi Branch 08816-277772 Wrong?
76. SBIN0006980 Wrong? Vatluru Branch 08812-233035 Wrong?
77. SBIN0012666 Wrong? Veeravasaram Branch 08816-286900, 286800 Wrong?
78. SBIN0002808 Wrong? Velpur Branch 08819-236231 Wrong?
79. SBIN0007269 Wrong? Vijayarai Branch 08812-225454 Wrong?
80. SBIN0006556 Wrong? Wednesday Market Branch 08816-233525 Wrong?
81. SBIN0007270 Wrong? Yenuguvani Lanka Branch 08814-283101 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find State Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find State Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India West Godavari branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

State Bank Of India Toll free Numbers

1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL)

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce