State Bank Of India Araria Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 23 State Bank Of India branches in Araria district. Contact State Bank Of India tollfree customer care on 1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL). Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of State Bank Of India in Araria, Bihar.

If you are looking for State Bank Of India ATMs in Araria, Click here »

List of State Bank Of India branches in Araria

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. SBIN0001739 Wrong? Adb Araria Branch 557700 Wrong?
1. SBIN0006427 Wrong? Amy Araria Branch 6453-222708,224353 Wrong?
2. SBIN0006425 Wrong? Amy Forbesganj Branch 06455 -222203 Wrong?
3. SBIN0008478 Wrong? Anchra Branch Wrong?
4. SBIN0000009 Wrong? Araria Branch 06453-222336,222813,06453-222010 Wrong?
5. SBIN0002903 Wrong? Araria R S Branch 06453-222262 Wrong?
6. SBIN0015805 Wrong? Bairgachhi Branch Wrong?
7. SBIN0008561 Wrong? Bhanghi Branch Wrong?
8. SBIN0008563 Wrong? Bhirbheni Branch 06454-244301 Wrong?
9. SBIN0008564 Wrong? Chanda Branch Wrong?
10. SBIN0015186 Wrong? Fic,chanda Branch Wrong?
11. SBIN0000077 Wrong? Forbesganj Branch 06455-225033,222535,225422,225033 Wrong?
12. SBIN0009218 Wrong? Hardar Branch Wrong?
13. SBIN0002952 Wrong? Jogbani Branch 06455-242244,242423 Wrong?
14. SBIN0015926 Wrong? Jumman Chowk, Forbesgan Branch 9162331004 Wrong?
15. SBIN0008348 Wrong? Kankhudia Branch Wrong?
16. SBIN0010086 Wrong? Kursakanta Branch 6453245590 Wrong?
17. SBIN0008357 Wrong? Maina Branch 06453 - 248372 Wrong?
18. SBIN0008562 Wrong? Nathpur Branch 06455 - 243458 Wrong?
19. SBIN0013773 Wrong? R.C.P.C., Araria Branch Wrong?
20. SBIN0012648 Wrong? Raniganj Branch Wrong?
21. SBIN0008477 Wrong? Ufrail Chowk Branch Wrong?
22. SBIN0008560 Wrong? Urlaha Branch Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find State Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find State Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Araria branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

State Bank Of India Toll free Numbers

1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL)

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce