State Bank Of India Uttara Kannada Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 20 State Bank Of India branches in Uttara Kannada district. Contact State Bank Of India tollfree customer care on 1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL). Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of State Bank Of India in Uttara Kannada, Karnataka.

If you are looking for State Bank Of India ATMs in Uttara Kannada, Click here »

List of State Bank Of India branches in Uttara Kannada

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. SBIN0017541 Wrong? Ankola Branch Wrong?
1. SBIN0000770 Wrong? Ankola Branch 08388-230256 Wrong?
2. SBIN0000269 Wrong? Bhatkal Branch 08385-228269 Wrong?
3. SBIN0007905 Wrong? Chittakula Branch 08382-265752 Wrong?
4. SBIN0011273 Wrong? Dandeli Branch 08284-233777 Wrong?
5. SBIN0001106 Wrong? Haliyal Branch 08284-220148 Wrong?
6. SBIN0000259 Wrong? Honavar Branch 08387-220258 Wrong?
7. SBIN0000857 Wrong? Karwar Branch 08382-221613 Wrong?
8. SBIN0008037 Wrong? Karwar Port Complex Branch 08382-221631 Wrong?
9. SBIN0000865 Wrong? Kumta Branch 08386-222028 Wrong?
10. SBIN0007608 Wrong? Malgi Branch 08301-278533 Wrong?
11. SBIN0012893 Wrong? Mundgod Branch 08301-222148 Wrong?
12. SBIN0013286 Wrong? Murdeshwar Branch 08385-268061 Wrong?
13. SBIN0005045 Wrong? Naval Base, Karvar Branch 08382-293123 Wrong?
14. SBIN0009484 Wrong? Npcc, Kaiga Branch 08382-254787 Wrong?
15. SBIN0015421 Wrong? Shivaji Chowk, Sirsi Branch 08384-223081 Wrong?
16. SBIN0011269 Wrong? Siddapur Branch 08389-230481, 08389-230482 Wrong?
17. SBIN0000917 Wrong? Sirsi Branch 08384-226342 Wrong?
18. SBIN0008291 Wrong? Tadri Branch 08386-256116 Wrong?
19. SBIN0001315 Wrong? Yellapur Branch 08419-261183 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find State Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find State Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Uttara Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

State Bank Of India Toll free Numbers

1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL)

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce