State Bank Of India Ghazipur Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 22 State Bank Of India branches in Ghazipur district. Contact State Bank Of India tollfree customer care on 1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL). Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of State Bank Of India in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh.

If you are looking for State Bank Of India ATMs in Ghazipur, Click here »

List of State Bank Of India branches in Ghazipur

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. SBIN0005988 Wrong? Adb Mohammadabad Branch 05493-242183 Wrong?
1. SBIN0016441 Wrong? Bahadur Ganj Branch Wrong?
2. SBIN0016763 Wrong? Deoria Ghazipur Branch 022 9415862182 Wrong?
3. SBIN0012504 Wrong? Dullahpur Branch Wrong?
4. SBIN0008225 Wrong? Fatehpur Atwa Branch 05480-272011 Wrong?
5. SBIN0012501 Wrong? Gahmer Branch Wrong?
6. SBIN0000080 Wrong? Ghazipur Branch 0548-2221320, 2220062 Wrong?
7. SBIN0011245 Wrong? Jakhania Branch Wrong?
8. SBIN0015542 Wrong? Karanda Branch Wrong?
9. SBIN0010889 Wrong? Kasimabad Branch Wrong?
10. SBIN0006914 Wrong? Kums Jangipur Branch Wrong?
11. SBIN0011250 Wrong? Mardah Branch Wrong?
12. SBIN0008977 Wrong? Mishra Bazar Branch Wrong?
13. SBIN0006143 Wrong? Mohamdabad Branch 05493 42173 Wrong?
14. SBIN0012003 Wrong? Nandganj Branch 05495-242666 Wrong?
15. SBIN0016761 Wrong? P G College Branch Wrong?
16. SBIN0015697 Wrong? Paharipur Branch Wrong?
17. SBIN0011247 Wrong? Sadat Branch 05495-230800 Wrong?
18. SBIN0001096 Wrong? Saidpur Branch 05495-222035 Wrong?
19. SBIN0016762 Wrong? Sidhauna, Ghazipur Branch Wrong?
20. SBIN0008224 Wrong? Susundi Branch 05493-285532 Wrong?
21. SBIN0007808 Wrong? Zamania Branch 5497 52252 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find State Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find State Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Ghazipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

State Bank Of India Toll free Numbers

1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL)

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce