State Bank Of India Sitapur Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 18 State Bank Of India branches in Sitapur district. Contact State Bank Of India tollfree customer care on 1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL). Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of State Bank Of India in Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh.

If you are looking for State Bank Of India ATMs in Sitapur, Click here »

List of State Bank Of India branches in Sitapur

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. SBIN0005802 Adb Sitapur Branch 05862-243019,246260,340031
1. SBIN0014503 Ataria Branch
2. SBIN0008315 Binaura Branch 05862-252885
3. SBIN0000622 Biswan Branch 05863-233326,340924
4. SBIN0009694 Biswan Khurd Branch 05862-257349
5. SBIN0015692 Chand Khamaria Branch
6. SBIN0002550 Hargaon Branch 05862-256236
7. SBIN0015682 Jafarpur Branch
8. SBIN0014399 Kamlapur Branch
9. SBIN0008973 Khalsiuli Branch 03222-236206
10. SBIN0010879 Mahmoodabad Branch 340446
11. SBIN0014929 Neemsar Branch
12. SBIN0008972 Sanda Branch 05863-235229
13. SBIN0000709 Sidhauli Branch 340806
14. SBIN0008314 Signapur Branch 05862-262243
15. SBIN0015020 Sitapur Branch
16. SBIN0000720 Sitapur Branch 05862-243022,242222,350671
17. SBIN0012827 Station Road Sitapur Branch 05802-273199

Use the Search Box below to find State Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find State Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Sitapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

State Bank Of India Toll free Numbers

1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL)

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce