Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of India branches in Unnao, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 16 branches in Unnao district. The table below shows SBI Unnao IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Unnao branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of State Bank Of India branches in Unnao

#IFSC CodeBranch NameContact No.
1. SBIN0006680 Wrong? Adb Bangarmau Branch 05144 250033 Wrong?
2. SBIN0009337 Wrong? Bhikharipur Branch 0 Wrong?
3. SBIN0012863 Wrong? Hassanganj Branch 5143 Wrong?
4. SBIN0011861 Wrong? Magarwara Branch 0515 283383 Wrong?
5. SBIN0017383 Wrong? Mandi Samiti Bangarmau Branch Wrong?
6. SBIN0017746 Wrong? Miyaganj Branch Wrong?
7. SBIN0010892 Wrong? Nawabganj Branch 05143 Wrong?
8. SBIN0016881 Wrong? P. B. B Branch 0515 Wrong?
9. SBIN0013049 Wrong? Patan Branch 05142 250188 Wrong?
10. SBIN0004690 Wrong? Purwa Branch 51420 220884 Wrong?
11. SBIN0001248 Wrong? Safipur Branch 05144 220237 Wrong?
12. SBIN0003909 Wrong? Shuklaganj Branch 05150 283662 Wrong?
13. SBIN0012835 Wrong? Sohramau Branch 5143 278444 Wrong?
14. SBIN0017747 Wrong? Unchgaon Branch Wrong?
15. SBIN0000200 Wrong? Unnao Branch 05150 282152 Wrong?
16. SBIN0010897 Wrong? Unnao City Branch 0515 2828905 Wrong?

Find State Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India

If you are looking for State Bank Of India ATMs in Unnao, Click here »

State Bank Of India Toll free Numbers

1800-11-2211, 1800-425-3800