State Bank Of India Dehradun Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 79 State Bank Of India branches in Dehradun district. Contact State Bank Of India tollfree customer care on 1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL). Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of State Bank Of India in Dehradun, Uttarakhand.

If you are looking for State Bank Of India ATMs in Dehradun, Click here »

List of State Bank Of India branches in Dehradun

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. SBIN0010630 Wrong? Afsb, Clement Town Branch 0135-2640592 Wrong?
1. SBIN0014725 Wrong? Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur Branch Wrong?
2. SBIN0003057 Wrong? Birpur, Dehradun Branch 0135-2771218,304421 Wrong?
3. SBIN0010033 Wrong? Cac Dehradun Branch 0135-2652985 Wrong?
4. SBIN0011494 Wrong? Ccpc, Dehradun Branch 304391,0135-2650195 Wrong?
5. SBIN0001258 Wrong? Chakrata Branch 01360-272585,272232,340393 Wrong?
6. SBIN0003056 Wrong? Clement Town, Dehradun Branch 0135-2640524,306576 Wrong?
7. SBIN0010633 Wrong? Collectorate Branch 0135-2726524 Wrong?
8. SBIN0004186 Wrong? Commercial ,dehradun Branch 0135- 2742430,304301 Wrong?
9. SBIN0014198 Wrong? Connaught Place Dehradun Branch Wrong?
10. SBIN0016312 Wrong? Cyber Treasury, Dehradun Branch Wrong?
11. SBIN0015397 Wrong? D.L. Road Branch Wrong?
12. SBIN0016200 Wrong? Dalanwala Branch Wrong?
13. SBIN0008228 Wrong? Defence Colony, Dehradun Branch 0135-2666197,2666230,304456 Wrong?
14. SBIN0000630 Wrong? Dehradun Main Branch 304401 Wrong?
15. SBIN0010588 Wrong? Dev Sanskriti Vishvavidhyalaya,gayatrikunj Branch 304471 Wrong?
16. SBIN0005475 Wrong? Dharampur Branch 0135-2676654,304436 Wrong?
17. SBIN0013230 Wrong? Document Archieval Centre Branch 0135-3242615 Wrong?
18. SBIN0008000 Wrong? Doiwala Branch 304536,01352695332 Wrong?
19. SBIN0013432 Wrong? E.C.Road Dehradun Branch Wrong?
20. SBIN0013433 Wrong? G.M.S.Road, Dehradun Branch Wrong?
21. SBIN0016121 Wrong? I.T. Park, Dehradun Branch Wrong?
22. SBIN0002359 Wrong? Iip Dehradun Branch 0135-2660109,304416 Wrong?
23. SBIN0000739 Wrong? Ima Dehradun Branch 0135-2771723,304406 Wrong?
24. SBIN0010585 Wrong? Ipe, Dehradun Branch 0135-2795940 Wrong?
25. SBIN0010625 Wrong? Irde Branch 0135-2781287 Wrong?
26. SBIN0016158 Wrong? Jogiwala Mafi Dehradun Branch Wrong?
27. SBIN0003133 Wrong? Kalsi Branch 01360-275081 Wrong?
28. SBIN0009108 Wrong? Kanwali Road, Dehradun Branch 0135-2721238,2728875,0135-2728601,304461 Wrong?
29. SBIN0012936 Wrong? Kargi Grant Branch 0135-2620475 Wrong?
30. SBIN0007893 Wrong? Kutchery Dehradun Branch 0135-2626643,304451 Wrong?
31. SBIN0005476 Wrong? Landaur Cantt Branch 0135-2632769,304521 Wrong?
32. SBIN0007670 Wrong? Langha Branch 01360-231537 Wrong?
33. SBIN0001285 Wrong? Laxman Jhoola Road Branch 0135-2430036 0135-2435536,304501 Wrong?
34. SBIN0002435 Wrong? Lbsnaa, Mussoorie Branch 0135-2633607,304528 Wrong?
35. SBIN0015155 Wrong? Lcpc Bengaluru Branch Wrong?
36. SBIN0004431 Wrong? Micr Dehradun Branch 0135-2714166 Wrong?
37. SBIN0008422 Wrong? Mohebewalla, Dehradun Branch 0135-2640491,306581 Wrong?
38. SBIN0015152 Wrong? Mukhani Branch Wrong?
39. SBIN0000684 Wrong? Mussoorie Branch 0135-2630533,304496 Wrong?
40. SBIN0014199 Wrong? Mussoorie Road Dehradun Branch Wrong?
41. SBIN0012896 Wrong? Nathuawala Branch 0135-2685473 Wrong?
42. SBIN0013404 Wrong? Nehru Colony Branch Wrong?
43. SBIN0015398 Wrong? Neshvilla Road Branch Wrong?
44. SBIN0060432 Wrong? New Cantt. Road, Dehradun Branch 0135-2742510,340094 Wrong?
45. SBIN0010646 Wrong? Nri , Dehradun Branch Wrong?
46. SBIN0006762 Wrong? Oad Zo-dehradun Branch 0135-2716006,2716007,2716008 Wrong?
47. SBIN0006568 Wrong? Oak Grove School Branch 0135-2632879 Wrong?
48. SBIN0010586 Wrong? Omkaranand Rishikesh Branch 0135-2436313 Wrong?
49. SBIN0001284 Wrong? Paltan Bazar, Dehradun Branch 0135-2656360 0135-2656360,304411 Wrong?
50. SBIN0004207 Wrong? Pbb Vasant Vihar, Dehra Dun Branch 0135-2766423,2766423,304201 Wrong?
51. SBIN0010497 Wrong? Race Course Dehradun Branch 0135-2716012 Wrong?
52. SBIN0010160 Wrong? Racpc, Dehradun Branch 304891,0135-2716070,2716071 Wrong?
53. SBIN0003058 Wrong? Raipur Branch 0135-2787141,304426 Wrong?
54. SBIN0014149 Wrong? Raiwala Branch Wrong?
55. SBIN0015848 Wrong? Raiwala Military Station Branch Wrong?
56. SBIN0015396 Wrong? Rajpur Branch Wrong?
57. SBIN0005713 Wrong? Rajpur Rd Branch 304441,01352710719 Wrong?
58. SBIN0015199 Wrong? Rbo-region Ix, Deharadun Branch Wrong?
59. SBIN0015411 Wrong? Region Iv , Dehradun Zonal Office Branch Wrong?
60. SBIN0015308 Wrong? Region-8, Uao, Dehradun Branch 0135-27216021 Wrong?
61. SBIN0014953 Wrong? Regional Business Office 1 , Rbo1 Dehradun Branch Wrong?
62. SBIN0001180 Wrong? Rishikesh Branch 304556,0135-2433930 Wrong?
63. SBIN0010164 Wrong? Sachivalaya Branch 340233,0135-2713573 Wrong?
64. SBIN0014150 Wrong? Sahaspur Branch Wrong?
65. SBIN0010498 Wrong? Selaqui Ind Area Branch Wrong?
66. SBIN0005719 Wrong? Service Dehradun Branch 0135-2650195,2653739 Wrong?
67. SBIN0013431 Wrong? Shimla Bye Pass Dehradun Branch Wrong?
68. SBIN0014204 Wrong? Sihora City Branch Wrong?
69. SBIN0014137 Wrong? Simli Bazar Branch Wrong?
70. SBIN0010161 Wrong? Smeccc - Dehradun Branch 0135-2716072 Wrong?
71. SBIN0010656 Wrong? Ssd Inter College Branch Wrong?
72. SBIN0010159 Wrong? Stressed Assets Resolution Centre Dehradun Branch 0135-2103308,2672783 Wrong?
73. SBIN0001576 Wrong? Tel Bhawan Dehradun Branch 0135-2754442,304466,304467 Wrong?
74. SBIN0006535 Wrong? Tuini Branch 01360-285054 Wrong?
75. SBIN0RRUTGB Wrong? Uttaranchal Gramin Bank Branch 0135-2710661,0135-2710662 Wrong?
76. SBIN0008001 Wrong? Vikas Nagar Branch 340318,01360-250229,252119 Wrong?
77. SBIN0001827 Wrong? Virbhadra Branch 304506,01352450250 Wrong?
78. SBIN0006155 Wrong? Zakhan, Dehradun Branch 0135-2734420,304446 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find State Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find State Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Dehradun branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

State Bank Of India Toll free Numbers

1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL)

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce