State Bank Of India Purba Medinipur Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 48 State Bank Of India branches in Purba Medinipur district. Contact State Bank Of India tollfree customer care on 1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL). Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of State Bank Of India in Purba Medinipur, West Bengal.

If you are looking for State Bank Of India ATMs in Purba Medinipur, Click here »

List of State Bank Of India branches in Purba Medinipur

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. SBIN0008207 Alangiri Branch 03220-247204
1. SBIN0009844 amgachia Branch
2. SBIN0008431 baichberia Branch 03228-262247
3. SBIN0012452 Bajkul Branch
4. SBIN0009455 Baratala Branch 03220 - 280188
5. SBIN0008226 Basudevpur Branch 03224-274145
6. SBIN0015955 Bhagwanpur Branch
7. SBIN0009842 Brindaban Chowk Branch 03228-260009
8. SBIN0010422 Chaitanyapur Branch
9. SBIN0011387 Chandipur Branch 03228-272120
10. SBIN0000057 Contai Branch 502381
11. SBIN0012453 Contai Bazar Branch 03220-289205,289206,289207
12. SBIN0012442 Daspur Branch
13. SBIN0001514 Digha Branch 03220-266263,266700
14. SBIN0010424 Egra Bazar Branch
15. SBIN0009329 Garchakraberia Branch 03224-219024
16. SBIN0010540 Ghatakpukur Branch
17. SBIN0009390 Haldia P. C Branch 03224-252232,502376
18. SBIN0001360 Haldia Port Branch 03224-274386,501646
19. SBIN0014100 Haur Branch
20. SBIN0014103 Heria Bazar Branch
21. SBIN0007090 Ioc Haldia Ref Campus Branch 03224-252295,252857,253845,253511
22. SBIN0007089 Ioc Township Haldia Branch 03224-263166 03224-265189 03224-263166,501651
23. SBIN0008917 Ismalichak Branch 03228-201747
24. SBIN0009711 Jamki Branch 03220-261470,261070
25. SBIN0012455 Kaktia Bazar Branch
26. SBIN0009706 Kalagachhia Branch 03220-201092
27. SBIN0006698 Khanchi Village Branch 03228-218252
28. SBIN0008747 Khejuria Ntpc Township Branch 03512-224235,224527
29. SBIN0014102 Kolaghat Branch
30. SBIN0008718 Lasur Branch 02586-244240
31. SBIN0008206 Mahisagote Branch 03220-251115
32. SBIN0008454 Mahisgote Branch 033-25713573
33. SBIN0001298 Mahishadal Branch 03224-240244,501711
34. SBIN0003695 Mecheda Branch 501716,03228-231890
35. SBIN0009135 Menkapur Branch 03229-205754
36. SBIN0003949 Moyna Branch 03228-260223,260406,505415
37. SBIN0012456 Nachinda Branch
38. SBIN0001555 Nandigram Branch 03224-232221,233247
39. SBIN0008994 Nayaput Branch 03220-259079
40. SBIN0009712 Panchet Branch 03220-261470,261070
41. SBIN0008714 Pichaboni Branch 03220-234243
42. SBIN0012454 Ramnagar Branch 03220-264321
43. SBIN0010682 Rasmecc Cum Sarc Haldia Branch 03224 - 252857
44. SBIN0014884 Rbo, Tamluk Branch 03228-269912
45. SBIN0013994 Rcpc, Tamluk Branch 03228-263612
46. SBIN0000193 Tamluk Branch 03228-266047,268991,501801
47. SBIN0009890 Telami Sab Branch 03220-201410

Use the Search Box below to find State Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find State Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Purba Medinipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

State Bank Of India Toll free Numbers

1800112211 (tollfree from BSNL/MTNL) or 18004253800(BSNL)

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce