Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of Mysore branches in Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka. The bank has 23 branches in Dakshina Kannada district. The table below shows SBM Dakshina Kannada IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of Mysore Dakshina Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

List of SBM branches in Dakshina Kannada

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. SBM B. C. Road SBMY0040665 B. C. Road, Bantwal, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, Bantwal Taluk D. K. District
2. SBM Bala SBMY0040471 Bala, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, Katipalla 574 149
3. SBM Bejai SBMY0040740 Bejai Kapikad Road Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575004
4. SBM Belthangady SBMY0040741 1ST Floor Prajwal Hotel Complex, Santhekatte Main Road Belthangady, Dakshina Kannada - 574214
5. SBM Ccpc Mangaore SBMY0040855 48793 By 9 Divya Enclave, Opposite Canara College M. G. Road Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575003
6. SBM Ivardadu SBMY0041054 Grama Panchayat Seva Kendra Building Ivarnadu Sullia Taluk, Dakshina Kannada
7. SBM Kadaba SBMY0040953 Shalom Towers, Main Road, Kadaba, Puttur Taluk, Dakshina Kannada - 574221
8. SBM Kadri Shivabagh SBMY0040666 Kadri Shivabagh, Karnataka - 575003
9. SBM Kaikamba SBMY0040779 Serrao Complex, Main Road, Kaikamba, Kinnikambla P. O. 574151, Mangalore Taluk, Dakshina Kannada
10. SBM Kankanady SBMY0040567 Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575002
Mangalore , Karnataka
11. SBM Kotarachowki SBMY0040607 Kotarachowki, Karnataka - 575006
12. SBM Mahaveera Circle SBMY0040794 Sathyam Arcade, Bangalore Mangalore Road, Pump Well, Managalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575002
13. SBM Mangalore SBMY0040149 GHS Road Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada
14. SBM Melkar SBMY0041021 Ganga Pushpa Arcade Melkar Pane Mangalore Post Bantwal Taluk, Dakshina Kannada - 574321
Bantval , Karnataka
15. SBM Moodabidri SBMY0040549 Moodbidri, Udupi, Karnataka, Moodabidri 574 227
16. SBM Narimogaru SBMY0041050 S. A. Complex Purusharakatte Narimogaru Puttur, Dakshina Kannada District 574202
17. SBM Puttur SBMY0040152 Dakshina Kannada - 574201
Puttur , Karnataka
18. SBM Region Iii Mz SBMY0040594 Mysore Zone, Regional Office, Beluve Apartments, Valencia, Dakshina Kannada - 575002
Mangalore , Karnataka
19. SBM Specialised NRI SBMY0040954 #2 1 2 By 6 Hill Grove Chilimbi Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575006
20. SBM Subramanya SBMY0040951 Sriniketana Building Car Street Subramanya Sullia Taluk, Dakshina Kannada - 574238
21. SBM Sullia SBMY0040225 Sullia, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574 239
22. SBM Thokkottu SBMY0040739 NH-17 High Land Complex Thokkottu Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575017
23. SBM Venur SBMY0040908 Garden View Complex Near Bus Stand Venur Belthangady Taluk, Dakshina Kannada
Venoor , Karnataka

Find State Bank Of Mysore Branches anywhere in India

If you are looking for State Bank Of Mysore ATMs in Dakshina Kannada, Click here »

State Bank Of Mysore Toll free Numbers