Union Bank Of India Prakasam Branch IFSC Code, details

This page gives information about all the 17 Union Bank Of India branches in Prakasam district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Union Bank Of India in Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh.

If you are looking for Union Bank Of India ATMs in Prakasam, Click here »

List of Union Bank Of India branches in Prakasam

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
0. UBIN0541737 Wrong? A B V Palem Branch 252237 Wrong?
1. UBIN0544451 Wrong? Chilakapadu Branch 254363 Wrong?
2. UBIN0567957 Wrong? Chirala Branch Wrong?
3. UBIN0565962 Wrong? Fi-koppolu Branch Wrong?
4. UBIN0542946 Wrong? Kamepalli Branch 231311 Wrong?
5. UBIN0545767 Wrong? Kandukuru Branch 223557 Wrong?
6. UBIN0545759 Wrong? Konakanamitla Branch 245042 Wrong?
7. UBIN0547441 Wrong? Kunchepalli Branch 255254 Wrong?
8. UBIN0564591 Wrong? Lakkavaram Branch Wrong?
9. UBIN0547450 Wrong? Munagapadu Branch 201057 Wrong?
10. UBIN0533076 Wrong? Ongole Branch Wrong?
11. UBIN0533084 Wrong? Parchoor Branch 243247 Wrong?
12. UBIN0557358 Wrong? Rajam Branch Wrong?
13. UBIN0537195 Wrong? Ravinuthala Branch 255528 Wrong?
14. UBIN0533092 Wrong? Santharavuru Branch 254427 Wrong?
15. UBIN0565148 Wrong? Tangutur Branch Wrong?
16. UBIN0544086 Wrong? Uppalapadu - Koru Branch 273326 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find Union Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Union Bank Of India branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Union Bank Of India Prakasam branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Quick IFSC Lookup

Search For Branches / ATM

Banks in India

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Axis Bank Bank Of America
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Barclays Bank Canara Bank
Central Bank Of India Citibank HDFC Bank HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of India
Catholic Syrian Bank SBT Corporation Bank DBS Bank
Union Bank Of India Standard Chartered Bank South Indian Bank ING Vysya Bank
UCO Bank Indian Overseas Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce