This page gives information about all the 7 Vijaya Bank branches in Chittoor district. Scroll down for the location address and IFSC Code of branches of Vijaya Bank in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh.

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Chittoor

#IFSC CodeBranchContact No.
1. VIJB0004074 Wrong? CHITTOOR Branch 08572 234096 Wrong?
2. VIJB0009614 Wrong? Currency Chest Tirupathi Branch 0877-2228122 Wrong?
3. VIJB0004065 Wrong? MADANPALLE Branch 08571 222360 Wrong?
4. VIJB0004108 Wrong? PUTUR, A P Branch 08577-221125 Wrong?
5. VIJB0004118 Wrong? Srikalahasti,andhra Pradeh Branch Wrong?
6. VIJB0004072 Wrong? TIRUMALA Branch 0877-2277203, 2277540 Wrong?
7. VIJB0004023 Wrong? TIRUPATHI Branch 0877-2261212, 2260546 Wrong?

Use the Search Box below to find Vijaya Bank Branches anywhere in India. You many enter the Branch name or name of a District or city or State to find Vijaya Bank branches.

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Chittoor branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.