English language version of the calendar followed in Kerala. Below is the calendar for the month of November, 2017 which corresponds to the Malayalam months of Thulam – Vrishchikam of Kollavarsham 1193. Also get daily panchangam for the month of November, 2017.

Today's Date : November 18, 2017 | Kollavarsham : Vrishchikam 3, 1193

Use the options below to change date, language or switch between Gregorian (English) calendar and Kolla Varsham (Malayalam) calendar.

Base Calendar
Language
Location
Date Picker
× Close
Change Location

Most Hindu festivals depend on Sunrise/Moonrise time. Therefore festival date/time changes from place to place. Choose your location to find exact date and time of festival.

India Thiruvananthapuram , Kerala , India
× Close
Generate Calendar
Input date in
Gregorian Date

November - 2017
Thulam Vrishchikam 1193
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Pooruruttathi 3-36 Dwadashi 29-16 16 Pradosham
2
Uthrattathi 1-43 Trayodashi 24-52 17
3
Aswathi 53-5 Chaturdashi 18-50 18
4
Bharani 47-7 Pournami 11-34 19 Pournami
5
Karthika 40-39 Prathama 3-30 20
6
Rohini 34-10 Trithiya 46-48 21
7
Makayiram 28-4 Chathurthi 38-58 22
8
Thiruvathira 22-44 Panchami 31-58 23
9
Punartham 18-26 Shashthi 26-3 24
10
Pooyam 15-22 Sapthami 21-23 25
11
BH Aayilyam 13-36 Ashtami 18-4 26
12
Makam 13-8 Navami 16-4 27
13
Pooram 13-53 Dashami 15-19 28
14
Uthram 15-46 Ekadashi 15-44 29
15
Atham 18-40 Dwadashi 17-11 30 Pradosham
16
Chittira 22-29 Trayodashi 19-36 1
17
Chothi 27-10 Chaturdashi 22-57 2
18
Vishakam 32-43 Amavasi 27-12 3 Amavasi
19
Anizham 39-4 Prathama 32-18 4
20
Thrikketta 46-9 Dwithiya 38-10 5
21
Moolam 53-46 Trithiya 44-39 6
22
Pooraadam 60-0 Chathurthi 51-25 7 Chaturthi Vrutham
23
Pooraadam 1-35 Panchami 58-3 8
24
Uthraadam 9-13 Shashthi 60-0 9 Shasti
25
BH Thiruvonam 16-7 Shashthi 3-59 10
26
Avittam 21-44 Sapthami 8-41 11
27
Chathayam 25-36 Ashtami 11-39 12
28
Pooruruttathi 27-24 Navami 12-32 13
29
Uthrattathi 27-1 Dashami 11-9 14
30
Revathi 24-31 Ekadashi 7-34 15
  • Big bold numbers - English date
  • Small number bottom left - Kolla Varsham date
  • Bottom text line 1 Day's nakshatra with duration Nazika-Vinazhika
  • Bottom text line 2 - Tithi & its duration

Festivals and Important days of the year 2017

Given below is a list of festivals, holidays, important days, events and observances in Kerala for the year 2017.

  • New Year Day Sunday, January 1
  • Nature Day Monday, January 2
  • Republic Day Thursday, January 26
  • Gandhi Samaadhi Monday, January 30
  • Valentines Day Tuesday, February 14
  • National Science Day Tuesday, February 28
  • April Fool Saturday, April 1
  • World Health Day Friday, April 7
  • Ambedkars Birthday Friday, April 14
  • Earth Day Saturday, April 22
  • May Day Monday, May 1
  • Mothers Day Sunday, May 14
  • Environment Day Monday, June 5
  • World Population Day Tuesday, July 11
  • Friendship Day Sunday, August 6
  • Hiroshima Day Sunday, August 6
  • Independence Day Tuesday, August 15
  • Kolla Varsham Aarambam Thursday, August 17
  • World Tourism Day Wednesday, September 27
  • Gandhi Jayanti Monday, October 2
  • World Animal Day Wednesday, October 4
  • Kerala Piravi Wednesday, November 1
  • World Aids Day Friday, December 1