Hindu Calendar March, 1906. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 1906 showing the day and dates for the month of March. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 1905 or Hindu Calendar 1907 click on the arrows in the box below.

1906 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

March - 1906
Kalayukti Phalguna Chaitra
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 2 26 3 27 4 28 5
1
6
2
7
3
8 Holashtak
4
9
5
10
6
11
7
12
8
13 Pradosh Vrat
9
14 Holashtak Ends
10
15 Holi Purnima
11
16
12
17
13
18
14
19
15
20
16
21
17
22
18
23
19
24
20
25
21
26
22
27 Masik Shivaratri
23
28
24
29 Amavasya
25
1 Gudi Padwa
26
2
27
3
28
4 Chaturthi Vrat
29
5
30
6 Shasti
31
7

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in March

Mar 6 Tue
Amalaki Ekadashi, Day Of Ashura
Mar 8 Thu
Womens Day, Pradosh Vrat
Mar 9 Fri
Holika Dahan, Holashtak Ends
Mar 10 Sat
Holi, Sri Satyanarayan Puja, Purnima, Purnima Vrat
Mar 14 Wed
Mar 17 Sat
Mar 22 Thu
Mar 24 Sat
Amavasya
Mar 26 Mon
Muharram Ends, Somvar Vrat
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 28 Wed
Chaturthi Vrat

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 1906 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of March, 1906 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.