Hindu Calendar June, 1964. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 1964 showing the day and dates for the month of June. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 1963 or Hindu Calendar 1965 click on the arrows in the box below.

1964 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

June - 1964
Pingala Vaisakha Jyeshta
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 20
1
21
2
22
3
23
4
24
5
25
6
26
7
27 Pradosh Vrat
8
28 Masik Shivaratri
9
29 Amavasya
10
30
11
1
12
2 Chaturthi Vrat
13
3
14
4 Shasti
15
5
16
6
17
7
18
8
19
9
20
10
21
11
22
12
23
13
24
14 Purnima
25
15
26
16
27
17
28
18
29
19
30
20
1 21 2 22 3 23 4 24

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in June

Jun 2 Tue
Jun 5 Fri
Environment Day
Jun 7 Sun
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 11 Thu
Grishma Ritu, Muharram Ends
Jun 12 Fri
Chaturthi Vrat
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Ganga Dussehra
Jun 20 Sat
Jun 21 Sun
Fathers Day
Jun 24 Wed
Deva Snana Purnima, Vat Savitri Purnima, Sri Satyanarayan Puja, Purnima, Kabir Jayanti, Purnima Vrat

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 1964 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of June, 1964 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.