Hindu Calendar July, 1972. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 1972 showing the day and dates for the month of July. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 1971 or Hindu Calendar 1973 click on the arrows in the box below.

1972 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

July - 1972
Krodhana Jyeshta Ashadha
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 14 26 15 27 16 28 17 29 18 30 19
1
20
2
21
3
22 St Thomas Day
4
23
5
24
6
25
7
26
8
27 Pradosh Vrat Masik Shivaratri
9
28
10
29 Amavasya
11
1
12
2
13
3 Chaturthi Vrat
14
4
15
5 Shasti
16
6
17
7
18
8
19
9
20
10
21
11
22
12
23
13
24
14
25
15 Guru Purnima Purnima
26
16
27
17
28
18
29
19
30
20
31
21
1 22 2 23 3 24 4 25 5 26

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in July

Jul 3 Mon
St Thomas Day, Kalashtami
Jul 6 Thu
Jul 10 Mon
Somvar Vrat, Amavasya
Jul 11 Tue
Jul 12 Wed
Jul 13 Thu
Chaturthi Vrat
Jul 21 Fri
Jul 23 Sun
Jul 25 Tue
Guru Purnima, Sri Satyanarayan Puja, Purnima, Purnima Vrat
Jul 26 Wed
Jul 27 Thu
Jaya Parvati Vrat Jagran
Jul 28 Fri
Jay Parvati Vrat Ends
Jul 31 Mon

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 1972 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of July, 1972 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.