Hindu Calendar March, 1982. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 1982 showing the day and dates for the month of March. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 1981 or Hindu Calendar 1983 click on the arrows in the box below.

1982 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

March - 1982
Bhava Phalguna Chaitra
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 5
1
6
2
7 Holashtak
3
8
4
9
5
10
6
11
7
12 Pradosh Vrat
8
13 Holashtak Ends
9
14 Purnima Holi
10
15
11
16
12
17
13
18
14
19
15
20
16
21
17
22
18
23
19
24
20
25
21
26
22
27
23
28 Masik Shivaratri
24
29 Amavasya
25
30 Gudi Padwa
26
1
27
2
28
3 Chaturthi Vrat
29
4 Shasti
30
5
31
6
1 7 2 8 3 9

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in March

Mar 1 Mon
Mar 7 Sun
Mar 8 Mon
Holika Dahan, Womens Day, Holashtak Ends
Mar 9 Tue
Purnima, Purnima Vrat, Holi, Sri Satyanarayan Puja
Mar 16 Tue
Mar 22 Mon
Som Pradosh Vrat, Hindi New Year
Mar 24 Wed
Amavasya
Mar 27 Sat
Mar 28 Sun
Chaturthi Vrat
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 30 Tue

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 1982 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of March, 1982 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.