Hindu Calendar July, 1992. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 1992 showing the day and dates for the month of July. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 1991 or Hindu Calendar 1993 click on the arrows in the box below.

1992 Hindu Calendar with Panchang in Hindi

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

जुलाई - 1992
पार्थिव आषाढ़ श्रावण
रवि सोम मंगळ बुध गुरू शुक्र शनि
28 27 29 28 30 29
1
1
2
2
3
3 Chaturthi Vrat St Thomas Day
4
4 Shasti
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
9
10
10
11
11 Pradosh Vrat
12
12
13
13
14
14 Guru Purnima Purnima
15
15
16
16
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
23
23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27 Masik Shivaratri
28
28
29
29 Amavasya
30
1
31
2
1 3

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in July

Jul 2 Thu
Islamic New Year
Jul 3 Fri
Chaturthi Vrat, St Thomas Day
Jul 6 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 11 Sat
Pradosh Vrat, Jaya Parvati Vrat, World Population Day, Day Of Ashura
Jul 13 Mon
Purnima Vrat, Sri Satyanarayan Puja
Jul 14 Tue
Guru Purnima, Purnima
Jul 15 Wed
Kanwar Yatra, Jaya Parvati Vrat Jagran, Karka Sankranti
Jul 16 Thu
Jay Parvati Vrat Ends
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 25 Sat
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 31 Fri
Muharram Ends, Hariyali Teej

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 1992 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of July, 1992 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.