Hindu Calendar January, 1992. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 1992 showing the day and dates for the month of January. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 1991 or Hindu Calendar 1993 click on the arrows in the box below.

1992 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

January - 1992
Tarana Agrahayana Pausa
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 23 30 24 31 25
1
26 Pradosh Vrat
2
27 Masik Shivaratri
3
28
4
29 Amavasya
5
1
6
2
7
3
8
4 Chaturthi Vrat
9
5
10
6 Shasti
11
7
12
8
13
9
14
10
15
11
16
12
17
13
18
14
19
15 Purnima
20
16
21
17
22
18
23
19
24
20
25
21
26
22
27
23
28
24
29
25
30
26
31
27
1 28

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in January

Jan 1 Wed
Pradosh Vrat, New Year Day
Jan 2 Thu
Masik Shivaratri, Nature Day
Jan 4 Sat
Amavasya
Jan 5 Sun
Jan 6 Mon
Jan 8 Wed
Chaturthi Vrat
Jan 10 Fri
Jan 13 Mon
Jan 19 Sun
Purnima, Magh Snan, Purnima Vrat, Paush Purnima, Sri Satyanarayan Puja
Jan 22 Wed
Sankashti Chaturthi, Sakat Chauth
Jan 26 Sun
Kalashtami, Republic Day
Jan 30 Thu
Gandhi Samaadhi

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 1992 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of January, 1992 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.