Hindu Calendar April, 2007. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 2007 showing the day and dates for the month of April. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 2006 or Hindu Calendar 2008 click on the arrows in the box below.

2007 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

April - 2007
Sarvari Chaitra Vaisakha
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
13
2
14 Purnima
3
15
4
16
5
17 Maundy Thursday
6
18
7
19
8
20 Easter
9
21
10
22
11
23
12
24
13
25
14
26
15
27 Masik Shivaratri
16
28
17
29 Amavasya
18
1
19
2 Akshaya Tritiya
20
3 Chaturthi Vrat
21
4 Shasti
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
30
13
1 14 2 15 3 16 4 17 5 18

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in April

Apr 1 Sun
Purnima Vrat, April Fool, Sri Satyanarayan Puja
Apr 2 Mon
Purnima, Hanuman Jayanthi
Apr 5 Thu
Babu Jagjivan Rams Birthday, Maundy Thursday
Apr 7 Sat
World Health Day
Apr 8 Sun
Apr 10 Tue
Apr 14 Sat
Bengali New Year, Ambedkars Birthday, Baisakhi (Mesha Sankranthi)
Apr 15 Sun
Apr 18 Wed
Apr 20 Fri
Chaturthi Vrat
Apr 21 Sat
Apr 22 Sun
Earth Day
Apr 25 Wed
Apr 27 Fri
Apr 30 Mon

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 2007 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of April, 2007 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.