Hindu Calendar December, 2013. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 2013 showing the day and dates for the month of December. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 2012 or Hindu Calendar 2014 click on the arrows in the box below.

2013 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

December - 2013
Parabhava Kartika Agrahayana
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
28 Masik Shivaratri
2
29 Amavasya
3
1
4
2
5
3 Chaturthi Vrat
6
4
7
5 Shasti
8
6
9
7
10
8
11
9
12
10
13
11
14
12 Pradosh Vrat
15
13
16
14 Purnima
17
15
18
16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
23
21
24
22
25
23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
30
28
31
29
1 30 2 31 3 32 4 33

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in December

Dec 1 Sun
World Aids Day, Masik Shivaratri
Dec 2 Mon
Dec 4 Wed
Muharram Ends
Dec 5 Thu
Chaturthi Vrat
Dec 6 Fri
Dec 7 Sat
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Purnima, Annapurna Jayanti, Purnima Vrat, Margashirsha Purnima, Sri Satyanarayan Puja
Dec 24 Tue
Arbaeen
Dec 28 Sat

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 2013 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of December, 2013 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.