Hindu Calendar November, 2013. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 2013 showing the day and dates for the month of November. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 2012 or Hindu Calendar 2014 click on the arrows in the box below.

2013 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

November - 2013
Parabhava Ashvin Kartika
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 23 28 24 29 25 30 26 31 27
1
28 Masik Shivaratri
2
29
3
30 Amavasya
4
1 Bhai Dooj
5
2
6
3 Chaturthi Vrat
7
4 Shasti
8
5 Chhath Puja
9
6
10
7
11
8
12
9
13
10
14
11 Pradosh Vrat
15
12
16
13
17
14 Purnima
18
15
19
16
20
17
21
18
22
19
23
20
24
21
25
22
26
23
27
24
28
25
29
26
30
27

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in November

Nov 1 Fri
Kali Chaudas, Masik Shivaratri
Nov 3 Sun
Amavasya, Govardhan Puja
Nov 5 Tue
Islamic New Year
Nov 6 Wed
Chaturthi Vrat
Nov 8 Fri
Nov 10 Sun
Gopashtami, Durga Ashtami Vrat
Nov 11 Mon
Nov 12 Tue
Nov 14 Thu
Tulsi Vivah, Pradosh Vrat, Day Of Ashura
Nov 15 Fri
Vishweshwar Vrat
Nov 16 Sat
Purnima Vrat, Dev Diwali, Sri Satyanarayan Puja, Vrischika Sankranti, Manikarnika Snan
Nov 17 Sun
Kartik Purnima, Purnima, Kartik Snan Samapth
Nov 28 Thu

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 2013 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of November, 2013 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.