Hindu Calendar March, 2014. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 2014 showing the day and dates for the month of March. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 2013 or Hindu Calendar 2015 click on the arrows in the box below.

2014 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

March - 2014
Parabhava Magha Chaitra
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
23 24 24 25 25 26 26 27 27 28 28 29
1
30
2
1
3
2
4
3 Chaturthi Vrat
5
4 Shasti
6
5
7
6
8
7 Holashtak
9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12 Pradosh Vrat
14
13
15
14 Holashtak Ends
16
15 Purnima Holi
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27 Masik Shivaratri
29
28
30
29
31
30 Gudi Padwa
1 31 2 32 3 33 4 34 5 35

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in March

Mar 1 Sat
Mar 2 Sun
Mar 3 Mon
Mar 4 Tue
Chaturthi Vrat
Mar 5 Wed
Mar 8 Sat
Mar 11 Tue
Mar 12 Wed
Mar 13 Thu
Mar 14 Fri
Mar 15 Sat
Sri Satyanarayan Puja, Holika Dahan, Holashtak Ends, Purnima Vrat
Mar 16 Sun
Purnima, Holi
Mar 21 Fri
Mar 22 Sat
Hindi New Year, Sheetala Saptami
Mar 23 Sun
Mar 24 Mon

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 2014 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of March, 2014 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.