Hindu Calendar March, 2014. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 2014 showing the day and dates for the month of March. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 2013 or Hindu Calendar 2015 click on the arrows in the box below.

2014 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Input date in
Gregorian date
Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

March - 2014
Parabhava Magha Chaitra
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
23
Jyeshta 39-47 Navami 37-2 24
24
Moola 35-33 Dashami 31-6 25
25
Purva Ashadha 30-10 Ekadashi 23-59 26
26
Uttara Ashadha 23-56 Dwadashi 15-58 27
27
Shravana 17-15 Trayodashi 7-27 28
28
Dhanishta 10-33 Amavasya 50-28 29
1
Shatabhisha 4-18 Pratipada 42-57 30
2
Uttara Bhadrapada 54-48 Dwitiya 36-38 1
3
Revati 52-24 Tritiya 31-53 2
4
Ashwini 51-55 Chaturthi 29-0 3 Chaturthi Vrat
5
Bharani 53-25 Panchami 28-8 4 Shasti
6
Krithika 56-53 Shashthi 29-20 5
7
Rohini 62-1 Saptami 32-24 6
8
Rohini 2-5 Ashtami 37-3 7 Holashtak
9
Mrigashirsha 8-32 Navami 42-46 8
10
Ardra 15-47 Dashami 49-3 9
11
Punarvasu 23-19 Ekadashi 55-24 10
12
Pushya 30-41 Dwadashi 61-21 11
13
Ashlesha 37-30 Dwadashi 1-24 12 Pradosh Vrat
14
Magha 43-32 Trayodashi 6-39 13
15
Purva Phalguni 48-39 Chaturdashi 11-0 14 Holashtak Ends
16
Uttara Phalguni 52-46 Purnima 14-20 15 Purnima Holi
17
Hasta 55-54 Pratipada 16-38 16
18
Chitra 58-1 Dwitiya 17-53 17
19
Swati 59-7 Tritiya 18-7 18
20
Vishaka 59-14 Chaturthi 17-18 19
21
Anuradha 58-20 Panchami 15-27 20
22
Jyeshta 56-26 Shashthi 12-35 21
23
Moola 53-36 Saptami 8-42 22
24
Purva Ashadha 49-55 Ashtami 3-53 23
25
Uttara Ashadha 45-32 Dashami 51-51 24
26
Shravana 40-41 Ekadashi 45-4 25
27
Dhanishta 35-37 Dwadashi 38-7 26
28
Shatabhisha 30-40 Trayodashi 31-17 27 Masik Shivaratri
29
Purva Bhadrapada 26-9 Chaturdashi 24-53 28
30
Uttara Bhadrapada 22-25 Amavasya 19-16 29 Gudi Padwa
31
Revati 19-49 Pratipada 14-46 30
1
Ashwini 18-37 Dwitiya 11-41 31
2
Bharani 19-4 Tritiya 10-13 32
3
Krithika 21-14 Chaturthi 10-32 33
4
Rohini 25-8 Panchami 12-37 34
5
Mrigashirsha 30-31 Shashthi 16-19 35

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in March

Mar 1 Sat
Mar 2 Sun
Mar 3 Mon
Mar 4 Tue
Chaturthi Vrat
Mar 5 Wed
Mar 8 Sat
Mar 11 Tue
Mar 12 Wed
Mar 13 Thu
Mar 14 Fri
Mar 15 Sat
Sri Satyanarayan Puja, Holika Dahan, Holashtak Ends, Purnima Vrat
Mar 16 Sun
Purnima, Holi
Mar 21 Fri
Mar 22 Sat
Hindi New Year, Sheetala Saptami
Mar 23 Sun
Mar 24 Mon
Mar 30 Sun

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 2014 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of March, 2014 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.