You are here : Home » General » Malayalam Calendar

kolla varsham year 1142, Karkidakom Month

Malayalam calendar showing Karkidakom month of kolla varsham 1142. English months corresponding to Malayalam year 1142, Karkidakom is July - August, 1967. This calendar can be used to convert Malayalam calaendar date to English dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam for that day.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Switch between English calendar and Malayaam calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

Get Malayalam calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base calendar: English Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
1967 July - August
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
3216 1 17
Ramayana Masam
2 18
Pradosham
3 19 4 20 5 21
Pournami
6 22
7 23 8 24 9 25 10 26 11 27 12 28 13 29
14 30 15 31 16 1 17 2 18 3 19 4 20 5
Amavasi
21 6 22 7 23 8 24 9
Chaturthi Vrutham
25 10
Shasti
26 11 27 12
28 13 29 14 30 15 31 16 117 218 319
Soma Vara Vrat Chathurthi Pradosha Vrat

Festivals and Important Days in Karkidakom (July - August)

Given below are the major festivals, events and holidays in Kerala during Malayalam month Karkidakom of kolla varsham 1142 (July - August, 1967).

Ramayana Masam, Shayani Ekadashi Monday, 17th Jul 1967
Pradosham Tuesday, 18th Jul 1967
Pournami Vrutham Thursday, 20th Jul 1967
Pournami, Guru Poornima Friday, 21st Jul 1967
Karthika Vrutham Sunday, 30th Jul 1967
Kamika Ekadashi Tuesday, 01st Aug 1967
Karkidaka Vavu Bali, Amavasi Saturday, 05th Aug 1967
World Hiroshima Day, Friendship Day Sunday, 06th Aug 1967
Sri Somavara Vratam, Sravana Somwara Vrutam Monday, 07th Aug 1967
Chaturthi Vrutham Wednesday, 09th Aug 1967
Shasti, Naga Panchami Thursday, 10th Aug 1967
Sravana Putrada Ekadashi Tuesday, 15th Aug 1967
Simha Sankranti Wednesday, 16th Aug 1967

Online English to Malayalam dates conversion

Online Malayalam Calendar showing details of all days during the past 113 years along with the corresponding English calendar date. Malayalam Calendar of any month with each days English Date, Saka Date, each days Nakshatram, Sunrise, Sunset, Rahu, Yama, Guli etc...

English to Malayalam Calendar : Online English calendar starting from 1900, showing corresponding Malayalam Calendar dates as per the Kolla Varsham, the calendar system followed in Kerala.