You are here : Home » General » Malayalam Calendar

kolla varsham year 1144, Vrischikam Month

Malayalam calendar showing Vrischikam month of kolla varsham 1144. English months corresponding to Malayalam year 1144, Vrischikam is November - December, 1968. This calendar can be used to convert Malayalam calaendar date to English dates. Click on any date to get daily panchangam for that day.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Switch between English calendar and Malayaam calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

Get Malayalam calendar for the year
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)
Base calendar: English Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
1968 November - December
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
2510 2611 2712 2813 2914 3015 1 16
2 17
Pradosham
3 18 4 19
Amavasi
5 20 6 21 7 22 8 23
Chaturthi Vrutham
9 24
Shasti
10 25 11 26 12 27 13 28 14 29 15 30
16 1 17 2 18 3 19 4
Pournami
20 5 21 6 22 7
23 8 24 9 25 10 26 11 27 12 28 13 29 14
30 15 116 217 318 419 520 621
Soma Vara Vrat Chathurthi Pradosha Vrat

Festivals and Important Days in Vrischikam (November - December)

Given below are the major festivals, events and holidays in Kerala during Malayalam month Vrischikam of kolla varsham 1144 (November - December, 1968).

Mandala Kalam Begins, Utpanna Ekadashi Saturday, 16th Nov 1968
Pradosham Sunday, 17th Nov 1968
Amavasi Tuesday, 19th Nov 1968
Ramadan Fasting Starts Friday, 22nd Nov 1968
Chaturthi Vrutham Saturday, 23rd Nov 1968
Shasti Sunday, 24th Nov 1968
Sri Somavara Vratam Monday, 25th Nov 1968
Mokshada Ekadashi Saturday, 30th Nov 1968
World Aids Day Sunday, 01st Dec 1968
Kartika Vilaku, Karthika Vrutham Tuesday, 03rd Dec 1968
Pournami Vrutham, Pournami Wednesday, 04th Dec 1968
Saphala Ekadashi, Dhanu Sankranti Sunday, 15th Dec 1968

Online English to Malayalam dates conversion

Online Malayalam Calendar showing details of all days during the past 113 years along with the corresponding English calendar date. Malayalam Calendar of any month with each days English Date, Saka Date, each days Nakshatram, Sunrise, Sunset, Rahu, Yama, Guli etc...

English to Malayalam Calendar : Online English calendar starting from 1900, showing corresponding Malayalam Calendar dates as per the Kolla Varsham, the calendar system followed in Kerala.