Malayalam calendar showing Medam month of kolla varsham 1173. English months corresponding to Malayalam year 1173, Medam is April - May, 1998.

Input date in
Kollavarsham

Switch between English calendar and Malayalam calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
Medam - 1173
April May 1998
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 12 30 13
1
14
2
15
3
16
4
17
5
18
6
19
7
20
8
21
9
22
10
23 Pradosham
11
24
12
25
13
26 Amavasi
14
27
15
28 Akshaya Tritiya
16
29 Chaturthi Vrutham
17
30 Shasti
18
1
19
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11 Pournami
29
12
30
13
31
14
1 15 2 16

Festivals and Important Days in Medam 1998

Given below are the major festivals, events and holidays in Kerala during Malayalam month Medam of kolla varsham 1173 (April - May, 1998).

Apr 14 Tue
Ambedkars Birthday
Apr 22 Wed
Apr 23 Thu
Apr 26 Sun
Amavasi
Apr 27 Mon
Sri Somavara Vratam, Karthika Vrutham
Apr 28 Tue
Apr 29 Wed
Chaturthi Vrutham
Apr 30 Thu
May 1 Fri
May Day
May 5 Tue
May 6 Wed
May 7 Thu
Day Of Ashura
May 10 Sun
Pournami Vrutham, Kurma Jayanti, Mothers Day
May 11 Mon
Pournami, Buddha Purnima, Chitra Purnima